Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Nurture Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Nurture Women's Health

OBGYNs & Pelvic Health, Incontinence and Sexual Medicine Specialists located in Frisco, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
457 total reviews

Nurture Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 457 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nurture Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luz P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Love the doctor, first time meeting her. Great bedside manner.
Atinuke A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
She awesome
Paige P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Fantastic
Yusang C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Great experience. Dr. Nguyen is very kind and patient.
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Very caring. Dr took care of all my referrals. Entire staff ver courteous and helpful.
Feba V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
She is a nice, humble and understanding doctor.
Omotolani F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
DR Nguyen is very pleasant, patient and a good listener. I am happy to have found her.
Ineluz R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Excellent
Lakshmi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Love Dr.Stoehr
Sushma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Nguyen is very nice and was there to listen to and answer to all of my concerns. Very nice experience as she truly listens and cares on what is going on in your body. I highly recommend her.
Anandavalli K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Would definitely recommend her for giving complete satisfaction and answering all queries patiently
Madison N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Love everyone there! Entire staff is so friendly and when I had a scare the Dr got me in that day and no one made me feel stupid!
Erica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr. Stoehr and her staff are the best.
Perisha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
First time at the practice and my experience was awesome. Dr. Nguyen & Staff are Great !
Gunavathi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
-
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
I am so grateful to have found such a caring and compassionate doctor that is knowledgeable, listens to her patients and has a great bedside manner.
Alicia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Great doctor and great clinic
Ramsha I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Good experience.
Daniele R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/21
Always a great experience.
Brittany J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
As a first time patient I was thoroughly impressed. The facility was clean, the check in process was a breeze, and the wait time wasn’t too long. Dr. Nguyen was great! You can truly tell she cares about her patients & makes sure they’re properly informed.