How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Nurture Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Nurture Women's Health

OBGYNs & Pelvic Health, Incontinence and Sexual Medicine Specialists located in Frisco, TX

71 total reviews

Nurture Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nurture Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lekha P.
Submitted 10/22/20
Wait time too long.asked to postpone my time couple of times,office staff said,no time availability. waited 2 hrs for the total appointment.Preferance pregnant patients.
Janice N.
Submitted 10/19/20
The staff are all very nice, and I especially like Dr Ellis, who I switched to after Dr Chesshir retired after seeing her for about 15 years. It's been an easy switch as dr Ellis is so personable and knowledgeable. The only thing i would also say, is that the wait time for appointments is really long - I waited 40 mins before actually seeing the Dr.
Sarah T.
Submitted 10/19/20
So refreshing to have a truly VBAC friendly practice to rely on. Really felt like Dr Ellis had my best interest at heart.
Amanda W.
Submitted 10/17/20
Love Dr. Ellis and all staff!
Suzanne G.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Ellis is really super wonderful. I don't typically write reviews, but I just needed to give her a shout out for being so patient and understanding with me. I can be a difficult patience with all my questions and the need to be heard, and Dr. Ellis does just that. She takes her time during our appointments and makes sure all of my questions are answered completely. She is knowledgeable in her field and shows confidence in her responses. Thanks for your great services!
Erica G.
Submitted 10/09/20
She is the best. I’m able to talk to her about my issues and she understands me
Jennifer G.
Submitted 10/08/20
Excelente
Amber C.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr. Stoehr was wonderful. I left feeling good about the care I received. She was informative, knowledgeable and super nice. I will be recommending her to all my friends.
Kavali H.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Ellis is awesome. The staff were friendly and caring.
Nakesia P.
Submitted 09/24/20
The staff is very friendly and get you through your appointment super fast!! I love Dr. Stoehr!!
Neethu T.
Submitted 09/23/20
Excellent care and friendly !
Chandini R.
Submitted 09/17/20
Very comfortable
Chandana B.
Submitted 09/16/20
It was a positive and satisfied conversation with the doctor.
Christina H.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Ellis took the time to get to know my history and my current complaints and seemed to care about helping navigate this next phase of my life! She explained everything in detail and made me feel very Comfortable!
Catherine D.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Ellis was kind, patient, and wasn't rushing for time during my appointment. She is very knowledgable and a great doctor!
Adrienne M.
Submitted 08/12/20
Awesome attention to detail by Dr. Ellis.
Erica H.
Submitted 08/10/20
She makes you feel very comfortable and is very welcoming!
Vedalakshmi D.
Submitted 07/29/20
As always Dr.Ellis is very good at her patience in answering questions and very good at giving suggestions.
Vibhavari P.
Submitted 07/29/20
Good Dr and good staff
Anne C.
Submitted 07/29/20
Felt very comfortable with Dr. Ellis!