Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Nurture Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Nurture Women's Health

OBGYNs & Pelvic Health, Incontinence and Sexual Medicine Specialists located in Frisco, TX

431 total reviews

Nurture Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 431 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nurture Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vanessa M.
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Carrie Patterson is absolutely amazing! Very thorough, caring, and truly takes her time to make sure all of your questions are answered.
Bhooma K.
Submitted 09/28/22
Great!!!
Preeti C.
Submitted 09/26/22
Quick response & neatly communicated
Pedrameh M.
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr. Eliason was very knowledgeable, professional, and kind.
Kirthika R.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr.Malathi is an excellent doctor..she listens to all the concerns very patiently.. The front office were very friendly.. Highly recommend this place..
Concepcion M.
Submitted 09/12/22
Everyone is very nice and very professional and the place is very clean.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 09/09/22
New patient
Keerthiga V.
Submitted 09/07/22
Good care
Kumari S.
Submitted 09/05/22
I am very happy with the decision of choosing Dr Malathi Ellis for my pregnancy..She is an awesome doctor and has made me feel very comfortable about this pregnancy..she is very knowledgeable, gives complete time during appointments and motivates me to stay fit…I am already her fan! ❤️❤️ Hope the world gets more such amazing. you are great
Zoe W.
Submitted 08/30/22
Love Dr. Stoehr and her humor.
Mihaela M.
Submitted 08/30/22
Very professional and caring.
Hyunah P.
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr. Stoehr is very intelligent, knowledgeable and knows how to make her patient feel comfortable. I give her five stars for everything. The staff was very friendly and welcoming as well.
Natalie M.
Submitted 08/25/22
Didn’t have to wait, facility is clean, warm and comfortable. Dr. Stoeher is thorough, relatable, not pushy, informative and easy to talk to.
Elaine F.
Submitted 08/25/22
Everyone I encountered in the office was very friendly. Dr. Stoehr was great, but I felt she talked fast.
Alexia F.
Submitted 08/20/22
Staff was super friendly, I was in and out in no time
Bianca B.
Submitted 08/19/22
Amazing service! Dr. Eliason is so great and attentive!!
Kelley B.
Submitted 08/17/22
Amazing as always. Very smooth process
Barbara M.
Submitted 08/12/22
Very contentious provider. We had a very unfortunate situation in which we were dropped by another provider in the midst of a tragedy. Dr. Patterson got us in as soon as possible to support my continued care.
Anusha K.
Submitted 08/12/22
It was very nice to see such experienced doctor.,
Sabra B.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Stoehr was great. She was sympathetic to my issues & explained everything in a way I could understand. She spent time making sure what was prescribed was covered by my insurance & even found a coupon for me. And bonus- my wait was less than 10 minutes which was awesome.