Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Nurture Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Nurture Women's Health

OBGYNs & Pelvic Health, Incontinence and Sexual Medicine Specialists located in Frisco, TX

38 total reviews

Nurture Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nurture Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katelyn B.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Stoehr was very kind, personable, and put me at ease. I had concerns about costs which she didn't make me feel bad about and was very willing to work with me. I usually feel awkward and uncomfortable especially with a new doctor (which this was for me), but she listened and I was able to joke around with her so I felt relaxed. I feel the same about the nurse who took me in. Thank you!
Ramya E.
Submitted 05/14/20
Good
Raquel V.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr. Angela Stoehr has been amazing and has been super easy to talk to.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 04/15/20
Everyone there is so nice and felt as though the and dr stoeher really had my best interest at heart and I’m very great full I found them, I feel like I’m in good hands, I’m never going anywhere else!
Veronica H.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr. Ellis delivered both my babies and I couldn't be happier with the experience. Love love love her, she is humble and professional. She is very easy to talk to and a great doctor, had no issues with her! Both the staff and the new clinic are awesome as well, I definitely recommended nurture women's health!
Paula B.
Submitted 04/06/20
Todo excelente gran doctora
Felisa C.
Submitted 04/06/20
Awesome experience!! Dr. Angela Stoehr is a wonderful doctor. I thank her so much for her help. She is God sent angel!!
Mounika G.
Submitted 04/03/20
Best experience. very good care.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 04/03/20
Dr. Stoehr really takes the time to listen to you and work with you as an individual.
Christina M.
Submitted 04/01/20
Really nice thank you for you help
Hemalatha H.
Submitted 03/17/20
It was good
Dwan J.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr.Angela Stoehr made me feel so welcomed today. I,learned a lot from my visit and my wait time wasn't long. Im,so glad that i found her and i know she will help me. I,didn't feel rushed and she listened to me!!! Thanks!!!!
Gowri P.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Ellis is the best! She provides the best care to her patients.
Angela W.
Submitted 03/05/20
Easy, quick, great first impression. Staff was amazing as well.
Monica J.
Submitted 03/05/20
Great Dr, Great staff!
Ramalakshmi T.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr Angela Stoehr is a great doctor. She is very patient in answering all my questions. she is very friendly. I could not have gotten better care anywhere else. The staff are friendly.
Sindhuja N.
Submitted 03/04/20
Had a nice experience with Dr Ellis, she is professional, courteous and always ready to clarify any questions! New office and the staff are excellent
Ashley C.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Stoehr is literally the best! I've been seeing her for years and prior to that never liked the doctors I saw. She is informative, understanding and caring. I would recommend anyone to see her!
Christian R.
Submitted 03/03/20
You can tell she genuinely cares about her patients
Caroline M.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr Stoehr is an excellent doctor. She is generous with her time and attention. Excellent communication skills and wonderful person!