Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Nurture Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Nurture Women's Health

OBGYNs & Pelvic Health, Incontinence and Sexual Medicine Specialists located in Frisco, TX

368 total reviews

Nurture Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 368 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nurture Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aaliyiah M.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Eliason and the office staff were wonderful!
Kelley B.
Submitted 05/17/22
Awesome skilled physicians and customer service.
Anna H.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr Eliason was awesome. I really don’t enjoy USA healthcare system. She was approachable and not condescending. I if I’m still in DFW will want to see her again.
Cherteryl T.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Ellis is a great doctor. I never feel rushed during my appointment with her. She actively listens and I trust that all will go well just like my last pregnancy.
Michael H.
Submitted 05/13/22
I’m bad at reviews so I don’t do them but Dr. Stoehr and all of the staff were amazing so I needed to give them 5 stars!
Nuha G.
Submitted 05/12/22
Love Sr. Stoehr. I appreciate her calm demeanor and she's super knowledgeable.
Denise W.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Stoehr is awesome. Everyone there is sooo nice! I love going to see her.
Bailey N.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very informative and caring!
Mary D.
Submitted 05/10/22
Love Dr. Stoehr. Fast, laid back, helpful.
Nagarani P.
Submitted 05/05/22
Good
Shaldon J.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great and friendly staff
Fatima O.
Submitted 05/04/22
My last visit with Doctor Patterson was great. Even my husband appreciated the time and the attention she gave us during the visit.
Irina B.
Submitted 04/29/22
A positive experience overall.
Elena D.
Submitted 04/29/22
felt very rushed.
Amy L.
Submitted 04/27/22
I have never felt more heard and cared for by a doctor like Dr. Stoehr. From day 1 she has heard and addressed my concerns.
Erika R.
Submitted 04/25/22
Felt comfortable and listened to :)
Martha H.
Submitted 04/25/22
The office was clean and inviting and the staff kind and pleasant. Dr. Elison was kind and quick!
Sohee L.
Submitted 04/21/22
Best ever doctor!!!!!
Sanjana V.
Submitted 04/20/22
Amazing and would love to recommend!!
Nur Pinar G.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Angela Stoehr is an exceptional doctor. She is very knowlegable and has excellent command on both traditional and new approaches in her field. She diagnosed me with bladder pain syndrome (or IC) and offered a detailed action plan. I am very thankful that I have found her.