Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Nurture Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Nurture Women's Health

OBGYNs & Pelvic Health, Incontinence and Sexual Medicine Specialists located in Frisco, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
680 total reviews

Nurture Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 680 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nurture Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kahyun A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Dr. Stoehr has been always nice and wishes the best for the patients. Even if I moved to different area, I always drive here for the annual exam since there are great doctor and staffs!!!
Karin V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Very good
Hongbo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Dr. April Riley is an excellent doctor who patiently listens to patient concerns and questions. She explains everything professionally and thoroughly, ensuring that I felt comfortable and informed. Additionally, her assistant and the front desk staff are very nice and professional, making the entire experience pleasant and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. April Riley and her team!
Hajar A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Dr. Angela Stoehr is great! She listens and discusses all your concerns with care and compassion. I have seen an Ob Gyn doctor before I could get an appointment with her and the first thing he said you need surgery!! While she took her time to explain and provide a wide range of options to me and encouraged me with my diet change that I am pursuing! She is fantastic! I highly recommend!!
Mohua R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
The experience was stress-free and seamless. She understood my issue and put me at ease. She and her staff were very good
Asmita V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Dr. Ellis is an excellent doctor. In every visit she listened to me attentively and provided positive feedback for every query. The entire team of clinic is very helpful and professional. Clinic environment is very friendly and comfortable.
Brooke R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Dr. Stoer was great! Very knowledgeable and addressed my concerns. So glad I found her!
Keshia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
I just love Dr. Stoehr!!! She is amazing!!!
Saida M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Best dr in the town
Monique J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Dr. Stoehr was very warm and welcoming. I appreciate how informative she was. Great experience overall.
Khawla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Very nice doctor
Julissa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
She will make sure to take everything into consideration and will actively listen to what is going on. Provided a number of options and game planed next steps with me. I really appreciate the thoroughness especially during a stressful time.
Srikala P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Explains clearly and provides options to the patient
Marina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Dr.Angela Stoehr the best doctor I have ever had!!!!!
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Dr Ellis is very thorough and she has a wonderful bedside manner. She is one of the smartest physicians I know.
Qurratulain K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
She is a good and Caring Doctor.
Alexis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
I had the Acessa procedure for the treatment of fibroids. Everyone at the Centennial Medical Center went above and beyond to make my stay short and comfortable. All my questions were answered before surgery and the staff exceeded expectations each step of the way. Surgery went smoothly and I was out of the Medical center the same day. I have had a speedy recovery and back to work by the third day after surgery. I am looking forward to see the effect of the “shrunken” fibroids during my next periods. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Stoehr for this procedure!
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Love Love Love Dr. Stoehr!! The attention and care does not get any better than this! I feel heard and taken care of!! Every female needs a Dr. Stoehr!
Preethi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Dr Ellis is the best. She truly cares for her patients. When I was admitted to the hospital for L&D before my scheduled c section, she rushed to the hospital despite her busy schedule as the other doctor is busy with c-section and encouraged me for VBAC as I was fully dilated. I had a successful VBAC. Thanks to Dr Ellis for her encouragement and support.
Semi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Provided very personable care and more personable interaction than other OBGYN