Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Nurture Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Nurture Women's Health

OBGYNs & Pelvic Health, Incontinence and Sexual Medicine Specialists located in Frisco, TX

191 total reviews

Nurture Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nurture Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sofia M.
Submitted 07/23/21
I had a really good experience because the staff and doctor were so kind and helpful and easy to talk to
Cyd A.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Stoehr explains everything in terms I can understand. I highly recommend her.
Mariam W.
Submitted 07/22/21
This was my first visit, and my only regret is I didn't find Dr. Eliason sooner. She made me feel very comfortable and took her time to discuss any questions I had. I highly recommend Dr. Eliason.
KAMALA W.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. M. Ellis delivered the last 2 of my 4 boys. They are now 10 & 12 and she is still my OB-GYN!
Vyshnavi G.
Submitted 07/19/21
She is an excellent doctor, I would strongly recommend her.
Reena N.
Submitted 07/17/21
Dr. Eliason is very nice doctor will surely recommend to my friends.
Monica G.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Eliason is great! She remembered our previous discussions from my last appointments and was able to pick up exactly from the spot we left off, which I truly appreciate. She also gave me a referral for a general physician which was helpful. Dr. Eliason was on time and I did not have to wait at all.
Katherine S.
Submitted 07/08/21
Always a great experience here. Love Dr. Patterson and Dr. Stoehr!
Miranda G.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Stoehr had great bedside manner and listened to what my problems were. She seemed committed to helping me to get down to the root of the problem.
Umarani J.
Submitted 07/04/21
Dr Ellis is awesome and she always spends enough time for my doubts without hurrying up.Her staffs are also great.
Ashwini P.
Submitted 07/03/21
I have been with Dr Ellis for more that 3 years now and it's been a great experience having her as my doctor. Had a c section and a myomectomy and she helped us out without any complications. She is very patient and explains everything in detail. She is not just a great doctor but also a very humble and sincere human being.
Katy L.
Submitted 07/02/21
I always love going to see Dr. Patterson. She’s very personable and never makes you feel rushed. She truly cares about her patients and makes sure she has thoroughly answered all your questions before she leaves your room. I highly recommend her as your OBGYN!
Shondolyn J.
Submitted 07/01/21
My experience is always top notch. The staff is friendly, the environment is peaceful, and Dr. Angie is AWESOME!
Perlita C.
Submitted 06/30/21
I’m pleased with the service I got from Dr Angela Stoehr. She right away know what to do with my condition, especially with my pain, and explained to me what’s causing my pain. She is recommendable. Thank you Dr Stoehr and keep up the good work.
Anastasia L.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Eliason was great! Love her!
Emma M.
Submitted 06/30/21
I loved the tech I had, Dr Eliason was nice too
Graciela M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Stoehr is great; very polite, kind and professional. She genuinely seems to care about about her patients. And the staff was also great. Very friendly, and clean place.
Lisa J.
Submitted 06/25/21
Thank you Dr. Stoehr for welcoming me as a new patient. The personal attention to detail and focus was much appreciated.
Carmen T.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr Holly Eliason was very thorough during my exam. Thank you
Mahreen Z.
Submitted 06/24/21
My words will not do justice. Go and visit her, I promise you will not regret it. An awesome doctor, caring, honest and professional. Have the heart and time to listen to patient. Will advice and make a plan. After visiting so many doctors, finally find the one, who is the best. Dr. Ellis, thank you.