Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Nurture Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Nurture Women's Health

OBGYNs & Pelvic Health, Incontinence and Sexual Medicine Specialists located in Frisco, TX

133 total reviews

Nurture Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nurture Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madhanasakthy U.
Submitted 04/13/21
Malathi Ellis is an angel.We are lucky to have her as an obgyn.She is the best of best.Without her our vbac wouldn't be successful.She is a motivator, trustworthy,very simple,friendly doctor who explains everything before hand.I trusted her and just followed her instructions on diet, physical activity then everything fell in place.And also excellent nurses and lab persons.
Indumathi T.
Submitted 04/12/21
The service is good and treated well.
Kelly M.
Submitted 04/12/21
always have great service and care.
Serena O.
Submitted 04/07/21
It was easy and nice. The doctor and assistant were both welcoming and nice
Latoshia W.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr. Patterson is refreshingly very thorough.
Carolyn N.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Stoehr is great. She’s super friendly and addressed all my concerns in a professional manner.
Caitlin S.
Submitted 03/29/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Stoehr for about three years now and she is the absolute best there is. A wonderful, caring doctor that will do everything possible to make sure a patient is taken care of to the fullest.
Kalpana M.
Submitted 03/23/21
Good
Theresa P.
Submitted 03/19/21
From the office staff, to the nurse (Melissa), to Dr. Eliason, this was by far one of the best places I have been to in Texas for medical care. I appreciate the time spent making me feel comfortable and welcome. Thank you for all that you do for women.
Wandee B.
Submitted 03/18/21
Good.
Candace B.
Submitted 03/17/21
Everything including the online check-in, interaction with the staff, and Dr Eliason was AMAZING!!!
Tara A.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr. Stoehr is amazing! She’s knowledgeable, kind, and so outgoing. She makes an otherwise annoying event seem comfortable. I cannot recommend her highly enough. Thank you Dr. Stoehr!
Lizzy B.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Ellison is very caring and listens intently. She was timely in providing test results and follow-up action items.
Heather W.
Submitted 03/09/21
Love Dr. Stoehr and her staff!
Karen S.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Stoehr was fantastic! She is calming, engaging and took the time to explain process to me and answer questions. Highly recommended!
Divya S.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Ellis is the best. She listens to our concerns very well and gives recommendations thats is so very suitable for us. Been going there for the past 3 years (even before my pregnancy). She is very friendly, even my mom loves her. The delivery was so seamless, her continuous monitoring was the best. . Will recommend to all my friends and family. Already one of my cousin is her patient after my recommendation.
Madhuri G.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Ellis listens patiently to all your concerns. She discusses all solutions in detail and explains very clearly. Undoubtedly the best ObGyn
Hyejin G.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr.Patterson was very supportive and she was excellent during my delivery. I would highly recommend!
Susan R.
Submitted 03/02/21
From the moment I walked in to the moment I left I experienced exceptional service! I recently moved to Frisco and am thrilled to have found Dr. Angela!
Jayme O.
Submitted 02/27/21
Dr. Patterson is an amazing doctor. Both her and her staff always treat me with the best care. This is one of the best practices I have ever been to. I highly recommend her and her practice. I am so glad I chose her for my pregnancy care.