How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Nurture Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Nurture Women's Health

OBGYNs & Pelvic Health, Incontinence and Sexual Medicine Specialists located in Frisco, TX

56 total reviews

Nurture Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nurture Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adrienne M.
Submitted 08/12/20
Awesome attention to detail by Dr. Ellis.
Erica H.
Submitted 08/10/20
She makes you feel very comfortable and is very welcoming!
Vedalakshmi D.
Submitted 07/29/20
As always Dr.Ellis is very good at her patience in answering questions and very good at giving suggestions.
Vibhavari P.
Submitted 07/29/20
Good Dr and good staff
Anne C.
Submitted 07/29/20
Felt very comfortable with Dr. Ellis!
Gloria D.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Ellis was courteous , professional and addressed my issues clearly.
Sarah H.
Submitted 07/23/20
Quick and easy. Felt super safe with all the Covid-19 safety measures
Teresa S.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Ellis is a wonderful doctor. She is knowledgeable & helps me understand the issues I’m going through. I highly recommend her.
Melissa C.
Submitted 07/15/20
Great service! Painless to schedule an appointment
Kim H.
Submitted 07/13/20
Always a good experience
Melissa M.
Submitted 07/11/20
Love Dr. Ellis. I have seen slot of different ob/gyns and she had the best bedside manner by far and takes the time to answer any questions. Very patient and understanding. I would not go anywhere else!
Pratigya R.
Submitted 07/06/20
Perfect
Lauren S.
Submitted 07/01/20
I’ve had a great experience with Dr. Stoehr every time I’ve seen her. She’s very thorough and communicates well. Definitely recommended.
Audrey D.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Stoerh is the best! Great customer service and very educational
Rachel B.
Submitted 06/10/20
All of the staff members at Nurture are so knowledgeable, helpful and easy to approach. It creates a calm atmosphere in a place that can be intimidating and uncomfortable. Dr. Stoehr has been my doctor of choice for 4 years now. I have moved further and further away from her location, and still consider it completely worth it to make the trip and keep her as my OBGYN. I have recommended her to family and friends who all continue to see her and actually enjoy going for their visits. If you are looking for a new provider, I cannot recommend this office and Dr. Stoehr enough.
Carolina G.
Submitted 06/09/20
Incredibly amazing and professional. Most painless and fast OBGYN appointment I've ever had. Thanks!
Ana M.
Submitted 06/06/20
Always friendly and welcoming. Dr. Stoehr is always attentive to your needs and will take all the time you need in explaining and making you feel comfortable through anything. I’ve already recommended her to many friends and family members.
Kashmir K.
Submitted 05/31/20
Fantastic, made me feel comfortable
Katelyn B.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Stoehr was very kind, personable, and put me at ease. I had concerns about costs which she didn't make me feel bad about and was very willing to work with me. I usually feel awkward and uncomfortable especially with a new doctor (which this was for me), but she listened and I was able to joke around with her so I felt relaxed. I feel the same about the nurse who took me in. Thank you!
Ramya E.
Submitted 05/14/20
Good