Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Nurture Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Nurture Women's Health

OBGYNs & Pelvic Health, Incontinence and Sexual Medicine Specialists located in Frisco, TX

245 total reviews

Nurture Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nurture Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marina M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Everytime I see Dr Eliason she puts my mind at ease.
Anna K.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very thorough with medical history. Took time to go through everything in much detail. Didn’t make me feel like she was rushing me out of the office. Had great bedside manner and walked me over all of the next steps for my next appointments.
Kori B.
Submitted 10/18/21
The staff is incredibly friendly! Dr. Ellis is always very professional and compassionate. She always takes time to listen and it does not feel rushed.
Sowmya D.
Submitted 10/18/21
Sh
Jean Leanne H.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Malathi Ellis is always very professional and at the same time she is compassionate and helpful. I highly recommend her. The staff also are very friendly and accommodating. Thank you.
Mila B.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Eliason is very competent and caring doctor. I trust her professionalism and have had a great experience so far.
Shonett E.
Submitted 10/10/21
The staff was friendly, facility comfortable ambience, and physician knowledgeable. Great place for care.
Carlene K.
Submitted 10/07/21
The entire staff was very professional and caring. Dr. Ellis was knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Reassuring and professional. Very efficient too.
Kim L.
Submitted 09/29/21
I satisfied
Sindoora K.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Eliason is very attentive. She listens to everything we have to say before providing her diagnosis or recommendations.
Aarthi K.
Submitted 09/24/21
Great experience
Jailene H.
Submitted 09/23/21
First time seeing Dr. Eliason I recently transferred from another OB being 23 weeks pregnant. Dr. Eliason went above and beyond, I’m more than satisfied with this first visit.
Dea W.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Stoehr and her staff took very good care of me! They answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable! I’m very grateful for the medical care that I received!
Yoselin M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very good , la doctora stoehr súper amable
Nancy P.
Submitted 09/14/21
Amazing staff. Everyone is always friendly. The office is clean and warm welcoming.
Brandie S.
Submitted 09/13/21
The staff is always professional, and Dr. Stoehr is kind, helpful, and knowledgeable.
Madison N.
Submitted 09/12/21
Dr. Eliason and all the staff are very friendly and have always made me feel very comfortable.
Rebecca H.
Submitted 09/11/21
Good experience.
Annabelle M.
Submitted 09/10/21
Timely and personable
Mincheong K.
Submitted 09/09/21
She is so nice and respectable!