Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Nurture Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Nurture Women's Health

OBGYNs & Pelvic Health, Incontinence and Sexual Medicine Specialists located in Frisco, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
492 total reviews

Nurture Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 492 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nurture Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nagarani P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
She is so friendly
Melany H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
They are the best! I’m so blessed to have found such amazing people! Dr. Stoehr and Lori is beyond understanding because they care!!! Don’t waste your time on other GYN…just come here first and save yourself a lot of time and tears!
Elakkiya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr . Malathi Ellis is an amazing, wonderful , and knowledgeable person. I had my second delivery with her. She is really cool, so supportive and encouraged a lot for VBAC ( first one was c-sec)which I am able to do successfully .I felt very confident knowing that she would be able to handle any situation. My journey of pregnancy was a memorable one. Her staffs ( both in front desk and labor room), are so so caring. Highly recommend her.
Lauren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
From the front staff to the phlebotomists everyone is very kind and welcoming. It is a place that makes you feel comfortable. I would recommend Dr. Patterson to ALL expectant mothers. She is amazing! Listens carefully, she’s truly invested, and takes the time for appointments. She delivered my first baby and I couldn’t have been happier with her. We’re now on baby #2 working with Dr. Patterson.
Kumari S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Excellent
Erin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I loved Dr. Stoehr! She was fun to talk to, gentle, and caring. She made me feel like I was in control of what happened to my body during the exam. I’ve had bad experiences in the past and she made every effort to make me comfortable.
Krishna Meghana N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Very Professional, easy to talk and explains everything clearly.
Lourdes D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Everything went well
Bianca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
what a wonderful doctor! I wish she was my primary care physician honestly.
Kavyashree G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Dr.Patterson is amazing, very friendly and puts you at ease and answers all the questions you have for her. My experience with her has been pretty good. Definitely one of the best obgyn.
Layla J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
I absolutely loved her. She made me feel real comfortable and she is super cool and relaxed… I’ll give her unlimited stars if I could… but I highly recommend her.
Divyabharathi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr.Malathi Ellis is the best gynecologist. I’ve been with her from my first pregnancy for past 6years & will definitely recommend to everyone.
Christine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr. Stoehr is amazing. She really took the time to go through all of the (pages) of health history and details that I provided. I ultimately received a diagnosis for something I’ve been dealing with for over 20 years. I would highly recommend her! Do be forewarned that it takes a long time to get an initial appointment.
Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr. Stoehr is excellent in her knowledge of gynecology and she listens to all of your concerns with genuine concern. She is a wonderful physician! Grateful for her help!!
Manisha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Always great experience with Dr. Stoehr.
Jennifer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr. Stoehr is always friendly and answers all my questions
Tracie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr. Stoehr is kind, caring and honest. She speaks on your level and keeps visits as short as possible. She gives all options for care and then she gives her honest recommendation.
Daylah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Dr. Lenora was awesome!!
Alyson L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Wonderful staff! Dr is super sweet and spent time to discuss my issues.
Candace B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Amazing OB/GYN with an awesome support staff.