Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Nurture Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Nurture Women's Health

OBGYNs & Pelvic Health, Incontinence and Sexual Medicine Specialists located in Frisco, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
457 total reviews

Nurture Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 457 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nurture Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
I satisfied
Sindoora K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Eliason is very attentive. She listens to everything we have to say before providing her diagnosis or recommendations.
Aarthi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Great experience
Jailene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
First time seeing Dr. Eliason I recently transferred from another OB being 23 weeks pregnant. Dr. Eliason went above and beyond, I’m more than satisfied with this first visit.
Dea W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Stoehr and her staff took very good care of me! They answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable! I’m very grateful for the medical care that I received!
Yoselin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Very good , la doctora stoehr súper amable
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Amazing staff. Everyone is always friendly. The office is clean and warm welcoming.
Brandie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
The staff is always professional, and Dr. Stoehr is kind, helpful, and knowledgeable.
Madison N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/21
Dr. Eliason and all the staff are very friendly and have always made me feel very comfortable.
Rebecca H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Good experience.
Annabelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Timely and personable
Mincheong K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
She is so nice and respectable!
Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Stoehr is amazing. She’s incredibly kind, empathetic, and very positive. I have pelvic pain issues and struggle with my yearly exams, but I’ve been able to have two done successfully with very little pain and less anxiety since switching to Dr. Stoehr.
Umarani J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr Ellis is a warm person and gives her time listening to concerns and answers patiently without any rush
Alexandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Ellis is great. I’ve been seeing her for years and trust her so much. She is patient. She listens closely. She cares about me and takes great care of my health. Thanks Dr. Ellis!
Aimen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Loved it
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
.
Terreca F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr Ellis is so nice and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable that she knew what I needed and felt very cared for
Casey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Truly appreciate the thoroughness and kindness of the staff.
Swathi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
She listens to the concerns patiently and responds to them while making sure all our questions are answered