Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Nurture Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Nurture Women's Health

OBGYNs & Pelvic Health, Incontinence and Sexual Medicine Specialists located in Frisco, TX

191 total reviews

Nurture Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nurture Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachael K.
Submitted 06/24/21
I am loving my experience at this facility so far. Dr Eliason helped me get pregnant so quickly. I’ve been struggling with infertility and the clinic is so great and quick to get back to you with any questions or concerns. I haven’t had good medical attention like this in a long time. So thankful for this clinic.
Melaine F.
Submitted 06/23/21
Great as always
Debbie T.
Submitted 06/22/21
Really liked my doctor. Office was efficient and friendly. Would recommend to others.
Anna B.
Submitted 06/20/21
I was nervous to find a new “lady doctor” after switching insurance and having to leave the only one I had actually ever seen. Nurture Women’s paired me with the perfect doctor (Dr. Eliason) and I had a great experience given the circumstances of a dreaded pelvic exam. The office staff was incredibly nice and helpful and I even got m&m’s from the candy bowl after my visit. Dr. Eliason and staff were great but having a chocolate bowl for patients after our annual exam? 10/10
Erika M.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr. Ellis and her staff are wonderful. It is my first pregnancy, so I was a little nervous. They made me feel comfortable from the first moment I walked in.
Amie H.
Submitted 06/18/21
Wonderful doctor. I am very blessed to have such excellent care
Kaye K.
Submitted 06/18/21
The doctor was wonderful and provided the best care.
Palak S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Just like first one, Looking forward to great valuable healthy conversation in future appointments throughout pregnancy and after to nurture healthy motherhood!
Shefali N.
Submitted 06/17/21
It was awesome
Holly T.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Patterson is the best.
Alexis T.
Submitted 06/16/21
The staff was very nice and dr. Eliason made me feel very comfortable as well as the staff.
Carlos G.
Submitted 06/15/21
Great service
Pranavi M.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Stoehr did try to understand my concerns. She help me to understand the treatment options available for me. Also, she explained me the scientific reasons for my health issues.
Maria S.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Eliason was great made sure I was comfortable and made sure everything was explained. Definitely changing my OBGYN
Colette B.
Submitted 06/09/21
Just love Dr.Ellis. She’s the best. Takes the time to listen to you and doesn’t rush. Had a little Scare last year had some breakthrough bleeding after menopause had to get a couple different procedures done by her and she was just so calm and comforting throughout the whole thing very compassionate doctor just love her!!
Jayageetha K.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr.Ellis was great, She was very personable and very willing to listen and spend time with my concern.Very friendly and helpful!
Debra C.
Submitted 06/08/21
The “Nurture” office & staff are friendly & attentive. I love Dr. Stoehr! She’s great & makes you feel very comfortable & informed. Highly recommend!
Satya B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Wellness was done so well
Hyejin G.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Patterson is an expert at what she does and she also cares for her patients. I would highly recommend her!
Anam H.
Submitted 06/07/21
satisfied just i am getting my sonogram appointment late