Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Nurture Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Nurture Women's Health

OBGYNs & Pelvic Health, Incontinence and Sexual Medicine Specialists located in Frisco, TX

368 total reviews

Nurture Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 368 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nurture Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sruthi P.
Submitted 04/19/22
Awesome as always!!!
Chloe P.
Submitted 04/19/22
Loved the office, and everyone was professional and friendly!
Manisha K.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very pleasant experience throughout my two pregnancies.
Priyanka Y.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Eliason is a great OB/Gyn.She explained everything to us in detail and answered all my questions.Our first pregnancy appointment went well with her.
Katharine W.
Submitted 04/13/22
I loved how efficient everything was. I appreciated getting to talk to my doctor at my first visit before getting undressed. I thought most of the staff did a great job at making me feel heard / seen and answering my questions.
Destanie D.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Stoehr is by far the best doctor I’ve ever seen. Her bedside manner, knowledge, thoughtfulness, listening skills, and her trust in her patients is unmatched. I moved away from the city and I will still drive to see her when needed. If you’re looking for a wonderful Doctor who truly cares, Dr. Stoehr is the one for you.
Rupal P.
Submitted 04/11/22
Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Ellis and the staff is super friendly.
Camryn W.
Submitted 04/09/22
She is the best!!!
Sarah T.
Submitted 04/08/22
A positive review is the least I can do for Dr Ellis and hardly encompasses all she's done for me. Even when she's busy like most good doctors are, she never misses a detail in my chart. I will never have to worry if she's overlooked something. I get to rest my mind entrusting that I don't have to manage my own care. My pregnancy is high risk but at the end of the day I know that I've done the very best for my baby by having Dr E in our corner. Can't say enough about her.
Sai Rajasri K.
Submitted 04/06/22
Really good Experience
Debra T.
Submitted 04/06/22
Always have excellent care from doctor and nurse. Front desk staff is very friendly too.
Ty W.
Submitted 04/04/22
It was amazing! Compared to the Urgent Care I had gone to a few weeks prior, the care and attentiveness with which they treated me was nothing short of amazing. The staff is impeccable and it feels welcoming and comfortable. I have already recommended my friend check them out because it was a good experience.
Christa H.
Submitted 04/04/22
Fast great care
Melissa T.
Submitted 04/04/22
Quick but still took the time to listen to anything I had to say or had questions on.
Julie S.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Stoehr is incredible! She combines personal attention with outstanding medical care. I appreciate her open dialogue and friendly personality when discussing my health.
Melanie J.
Submitted 03/30/22
Felt listened too, and supported. Most comfortable I ever felt at an OB/GYN office
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 03/28/22
These drs are the best
Alisa C.
Submitted 03/24/22
Staff friendly and Dr Patterson very nice and makes sure I get the best care.
Myoungsuk B.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Carrie is very kind, she explains in detail to the patient. I would like to recommend to others.
Amber G.
Submitted 03/22/22
Great experience