Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Nurture Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Nurture Women's Health

OBGYNs & Pelvic Health, Incontinence and Sexual Medicine Specialists located in Frisco, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
492 total reviews

Nurture Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 492 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nurture Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr. Stoehr was friendly and knowledgeable. Answered all my million questions and concerns. I've also seen Dr. Eliason a few times and she is also very awesome and friendly. Really appreciate this office and their assistance.
Thanmai K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Just loved it
Seema K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, doctor who takes time to know you and explain things and answer all your questions.
Haley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr. Ellis is highly skilled and compassionate. I would highly recommend her as a provider. Thanks Dr Ellis for all you do.
Khadija N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
She is very nice and attentive to your needs.
Snehalata N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Awesome she is!
Caroline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr. Ellis is always extremely helpful and a great doctor! I definitely recommend seeing her.
Erika J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
I felt heard and supported by Dr. Stoehr and appreciate her expertise, her caring nature and her sense of humor thrown into the awesome mix.
Preeti K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
She’s an amazing doctor. I was very comfortable with her. I wish I met her before. Blessed to have her in my life.
Felicia J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Everyone was great. Very mannerable. It was pretty fast paced. The doctor was very informative , engaging, and funny. She was talking a little too fast so I had to focus really hard on what she was saying but I definitely absorb some knowledge. I would definitely come back.
Devlynn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr. Stoehr was so friendly! She put me at ease right away. I am usually a bit tense during a pap smear but she told me what she was doing before she did it and it was not painful at all. Love her!
Nidaa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr Patterson always gives time and detail to all her patients. Very friendly staff
Tamilarasi E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Very friendly and helpful
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. Stoehr is exceptional! She exceeds expectations.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Good
Tamera R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very transparent professional and caring.
Rebecca T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
My new favourite person
Radhika L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr.Ellis is the absolute best doctor I have ever seen. She takes her time, listens, gives sound medical advice and cares about her patients. Her front office staff is great as well and I always feel welcomed.
Shefali N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
She is awesome
Meena N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Staff at front desk is very friendly and helpful!