Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Nurture Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Nurture Women's Health

OBGYNs & Pelvic Health, Incontinence and Sexual Medicine Specialists located in Frisco, TX

431 total reviews

Nurture Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 431 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nurture Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah R.
Submitted 08/09/22
Great experience
Noelia P.
Submitted 08/09/22
Really good
Tabatha O.
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr Eliason is awesome! She’s very welcoming and informative. I feel comfortable talking to her about any concerns I have and asking questions.
Rajalakshmi E.
Submitted 08/06/22
The overall experience with Ellis was good. Her encouragement to do the exercises regularly is more helpful for delivery.
Miriam S.
Submitted 08/05/22
Was fast easy and efficient. Dr. Ellis was very nice and professional.
Jasmine B.
Submitted 08/03/22
To say that Dr. Stoehr and her team are AMAZING is an understatement!! I drove 45 minutes to see Dr. Stoehr and will continue to do so. The month prior to my appointment I visited 4 different facilities that were not able to solve what Dr. Stoehr and her sonogram specialist figured out in less than 1 hour. She cares about her patients and her energy is always so vibrant! I am forever grateful and will continue to recommend her.
Lakshmi Priyanka U.
Submitted 07/31/22
She is very good.
Kavitha K.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Patterson is amazing . She always responds in time and listens to me with patience.keeps me well informed of my options. I feel comfortable and in safe hands .
Nancy S.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr Ellis has been my doctor for the past 10 years and absolutely love her I wouldnt change her for anything! She delivered my first baby 4 years ago and currently taking care of me on my second pregnancy, I know I am in the best hands. I definitely recommend her for all your OBGYN needs you will need regret it!
Autumn S.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Stoehr is fantastic. She has excellent expertise, and she won’t give up till her patients find relief from whatever medical problem they face.
Akshatha S.
Submitted 07/27/22
She listened to the concern and was gentle.
Marlene G.
Submitted 07/26/22
Great Listener! Made me feel very comfortable
Paige T.
Submitted 07/26/22
Although wait times can be long, Dr. Patterson takes her time to answer any and all questions and make sure you have all the options and answers you need!
Naomi D.
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr. Stoehr is the best OBGYN I ever been! She is so attentive and knowledgeable, always happy and makes you feel comfortable. She also did a stellar surgery to my best friend and her recovery was so smooth.
Ramyachoudary N.
Submitted 07/23/22
Dr.Eliason and her staff are amazing.I’m so glad that i found her..she is very thorough and caring..SHE IS TRULY EXCEPTIONAL..✅✅
Katherine G.
Submitted 07/22/22
Holly was very knowledgeable and kind!
Destanie D.
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Stoehr is the best doctor I have ever seen. I like her so much, I wish I could go to her for every single thing. She has the best bedside manner, is personable, kind, funny, smart, and very knowledgeable. I truly trust her and she makes me feel confident in the woman I am and allows me to trust myself and my gut feeling. If you’re in need of a GYNO look no further, Dr. Stoehr is a 10000/10 doctor.
Andrea B.
Submitted 07/15/22
Staff was courteous and professional
Erica B.
Submitted 07/15/22
Everyone was very nice and it all went quickly!
Ty W.
Submitted 07/13/22
Always a pleasure, she's very nice and personable - and she's very gentle with exams. Quick, efficient and friendly. Likewise the atmosphere of Nurture's is so friendly and calming, a great place to get health care.