Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Nurture Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Nurture Women's Health

OBGYNs & Pelvic Health, Incontinence and Sexual Medicine Specialists located in Frisco, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
649 total reviews

Nurture Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 649 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nurture Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Azeezat F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Dr. Vaughn is a very attentive doctor. She took her time to answer my questions and thoroughly explain things to me. I recommend Nurture Woman's Health for anyone seeking a clinic for woman's health.
Kristin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Both providers Dr. Carrie Patterson & Lorie Powell NP are outstanding! Showing compassion and truly providing the best care. So happy to have found Nurture Women’s Health❤️
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
good experience with staff and doctor. would recommend
Madison B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
She is fun and friendly, but also knows how to share news appropriately and comfortably. She is the best!
Komuhil P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
always had a positive experience!
Diviyashree S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Dr Ellis takes the time to explain things and patiently answers all questions . She guided me well with a high risk pregnancy .
Ashley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Dr. Patterson is exceptional! This marks my second pregnancy under her care. She dedicates time to hear my worries, offers detailed explanations, and displays wonderful bedside manners. While there might occasionally be a wait during appointments, I comprehend it's because she genuinely spends quality time with her patients. It's essential to remember that each patient may have unique needs, including those experiencing loss or high-risk situations requiring Dr. Patterson's attention. Please show consideration and avoid complaints about any delays. I’m so very thankful to have her as my doctor!
Isabella T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Dr.Cheung is always so sweet and really helpful. I never leave the office with more questions than before coming in.
Shonda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Dr Stoehr actually takes the time to listen to her patients. Thank you!
Marissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr. Vaughan goes above and beyond all the time for us! Thank you for listening to all of our questions through this new chapter for my husband and I. We appreciate you so much!
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr. Stoehr listened to my concerns & was quick to calm my nerves. The exam was easy and I have already recommended her to my friends! She’s just great!
Sherri Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Great doctor
Danielle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Excellent communication and service
Lisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Dr. Cheung did a great job of answering my questions and providing several options for treatment. She allowed me to choose the option that worked best for me, and I am grateful for her expertise.
Lahari T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Very nice, patient and kind.
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/23
Front staff is warm, welcoming and helpful. Dr. Stoehr is the same. Love her positive, happy, warm vibe. Best OBGYN
Ankita J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
I feel great visiting here.
Gwyenne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Friendly, quick, clear communication
Kecia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Loved Dr. Stoeher! Very personable. Kind and cares about me and my issues. She wants to just help me solve my problems so I can feel better.
Swati B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Feeling my preganancy safe in your hand