Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Nurture Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Nurture Women's Health

OBGYNs & Pelvic Health, Incontinence and Sexual Medicine Specialists located in Frisco, TX

431 total reviews

Nurture Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 431 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nurture Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy P.
Submitted 09/14/21
Amazing staff. Everyone is always friendly. The office is clean and warm welcoming.
Brandie S.
Submitted 09/13/21
The staff is always professional, and Dr. Stoehr is kind, helpful, and knowledgeable.
Madison N.
Submitted 09/12/21
Dr. Eliason and all the staff are very friendly and have always made me feel very comfortable.
Rebecca H.
Submitted 09/11/21
Good experience.
Annabelle M.
Submitted 09/10/21
Timely and personable
Mincheong K.
Submitted 09/09/21
She is so nice and respectable!
Rebecca S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Stoehr is amazing. She’s incredibly kind, empathetic, and very positive. I have pelvic pain issues and struggle with my yearly exams, but I’ve been able to have two done successfully with very little pain and less anxiety since switching to Dr. Stoehr.
Umarani J.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr Ellis is a warm person and gives her time listening to concerns and answers patiently without any rush
Alexandra D.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Ellis is great. I’ve been seeing her for years and trust her so much. She is patient. She listens closely. She cares about me and takes great care of my health. Thanks Dr. Ellis!
Aimen J.
Submitted 09/03/21
Loved it
Jennifer S.
Submitted 09/02/21
.
Terreca F.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr Ellis is so nice and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable that she knew what I needed and felt very cared for
Casey G.
Submitted 09/01/21
Truly appreciate the thoroughness and kindness of the staff.
Swathi S.
Submitted 09/01/21
She listens to the concerns patiently and responds to them while making sure all our questions are answered
Gandhali B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Relieved !!
Katie B.
Submitted 08/31/21
We love Dr. Patterson!
Melaine F.
Submitted 08/31/21
Every confident with my care with Doctors Stoher and staff as always. I will definitely refer to anyone needing care.
Yolanda G.
Submitted 08/26/21
Awesome visit and really appreciate Dr. Ellis’ dedication and willingness to share her experience and knowledge. She takes the time to listen to the patient and love her overall disposition.
Bianca L.
Submitted 08/25/21
Indescribable! My experience was handled with so much care, compassion and kindness! I’m truly blessed to be in such great hands!
Anupriya S.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr.Ellis is great and the staffs are fantastic!!