Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Nurture Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Nurture Women's Health

OBGYNs & Pelvic Health, Incontinence and Sexual Medicine Specialists located in Frisco, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
457 total reviews

Nurture Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 457 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nurture Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fatima O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
My last visit with Doctor Patterson was great. Even my husband appreciated the time and the attention she gave us during the visit.
Irina B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
A positive experience overall.
Elena D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
felt very rushed.
Amy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
I have never felt more heard and cared for by a doctor like Dr. Stoehr. From day 1 she has heard and addressed my concerns.
Erika R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Felt comfortable and listened to :)
Martha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
The office was clean and inviting and the staff kind and pleasant. Dr. Elison was kind and quick!
Sohee L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Best ever doctor!!!!!
Sanjana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Amazing and would love to recommend!!
Nur Pinar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Angela Stoehr is an exceptional doctor. She is very knowlegable and has excellent command on both traditional and new approaches in her field. She diagnosed me with bladder pain syndrome (or IC) and offered a detailed action plan. I am very thankful that I have found her.
Sruthi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Awesome as always!!!
Chloe P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Loved the office, and everyone was professional and friendly!
Manisha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Very pleasant experience throughout my two pregnancies.
Priyanka Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Eliason is a great OB/Gyn.She explained everything to us in detail and answered all my questions.Our first pregnancy appointment went well with her.
Katharine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
I loved how efficient everything was. I appreciated getting to talk to my doctor at my first visit before getting undressed. I thought most of the staff did a great job at making me feel heard / seen and answering my questions.
Destanie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Stoehr is by far the best doctor I’ve ever seen. Her bedside manner, knowledge, thoughtfulness, listening skills, and her trust in her patients is unmatched. I moved away from the city and I will still drive to see her when needed. If you’re looking for a wonderful Doctor who truly cares, Dr. Stoehr is the one for you.
Rupal P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Ellis and the staff is super friendly.
Camryn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
She is the best!!!
Sarah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
A positive review is the least I can do for Dr Ellis and hardly encompasses all she's done for me. Even when she's busy like most good doctors are, she never misses a detail in my chart. I will never have to worry if she's overlooked something. I get to rest my mind entrusting that I don't have to manage my own care. My pregnancy is high risk but at the end of the day I know that I've done the very best for my baby by having Dr E in our corner. Can't say enough about her.
Sai Rajasri K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Really good Experience
Debra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Always have excellent care from doctor and nurse. Front desk staff is very friendly too.