Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Nurture Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Nurture Women's Health

OBGYNs & Pelvic Health, Incontinence and Sexual Medicine Specialists located in Frisco, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
649 total reviews

Nurture Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 649 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nurture Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lakira W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Dr. Ellis made my fiancé and I feel very comfortable during our first prenatal appointment. She was very knowledgeable and gave specific instructions on what to accomplish during the pregnancy.
Camille D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
She is very patient and listens
Crystal B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
The wait time was short. The office is newly renovated and modern. The staff is all very friendly and helpful. Dr Eliason explains everything clearly.
Autumn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Kind and friendly work staff.
Anamika S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Dr Ellis is a God send savior to me, she helped me get my vbac. She is very patient, listens and help answer all your queries, shares and encourages to follow a balanced diet and workout regime throughout pregnancy. She is very transparent and inform all pros n cons of each decision. She has a wonderful L&D team who prepared me so well during my labor. She and her team is very prompt in answering all queries on patient portal. I highly recommend her.
Vaishnavi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Best doctor
Lazenith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
She is the greatest
Vaishnavi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Excellent doctor
Vindhya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Nice doctor she is helping me all the ways
Gloria J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/23
Dr. Ellis took the time to prepare me for the procedure (IUD insertion) and answer any questions. She also checked on me as I was exiting the exam room. The nurse assisting was also very helpful and kind.
Mehreen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Great practice. Staff is nice, professional and efficient.
Siobhan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Amazing experience, as always! Actually listens and genuinely cares!
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Very informative and punctual
Tasha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
After years of being a patient, she is still the best!
Anisha M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Good
Fatemeh B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Dr. Stoehr is the only obgyn doctor I feel that I'm safe and in good hand. She's always so caring, friendly and explaining everything to me. There are lots of good thing I can write about her, but instead I recommend y'all dfw women to go and have a visit with her to get this good feeling by yourself. It's so important to have a good feeling while a women's check up.
Karla T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
The wait time was short, and Dr. Stoehr was kind, understanding & very knowledgeable. She was able to access my health issue and gave me a solution.
Sowmya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Pleasant
Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Love Dr Ellis!
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23