Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Nurture Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Nurture Women's Health

OBGYNs & Pelvic Health, Incontinence and Sexual Medicine Specialists located in Frisco, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
457 total reviews

Nurture Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 457 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nurture Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tatiana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Great experience as always!
Catherine S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Ellis is gentle and sweet. She provides insights when asked questions and listens. She is Very professional, responsive and her team is great. Only downside I have is with the facility, the wait times are longer than what I have had in my previous OBGYN clinic. However I love my Dr. Ellis
Surabhi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Check in was super easy & quick. All the women staff right from the desk person to the lab lady are doing just an amazing job. They all were welcoming & kind. Dr. Kim was really good at her job. She made me feel super comfortable & answered all my questions. I highly recommend this place for new moms.
Sindhu K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Great!!
Roselinda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr Eliason is the best!
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Stoehr is compassionate, she actively listens to the patient, provides additional information when needed, is very knowledgeable in her field and has a great sense of humor which I greatly appreciate. I am so grateful to have found such a wonderful doctor that truly cares about me.
Shametris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
First time meeting Dr. Patterson and I FREAKING LOVE HER ALREADY. She’s so down to earth. She answered all my questions I had and more!!! I can’t wait to see her again next month!!!!! You rock Dr. Patterson and Happy Thanksgiving!!!
Abinaya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Overall a great experience with Ms.Patterson.
Reena N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr Eliason, is very good. I will surely recommend her to my friends.
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Stoher is amazing. She is always willing to take time and talk with people.
Donna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
The staff was very welcoming and friendly . Dr NGuyen especially made me feel so comfortable and was very thorough in her assessment. She made me feel heard and acknowledged all of my concerns.
Rachana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Great
Nadia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Was my first visit for my very first pregnancy and I felt very comfortable there. Staff was very friendly.
Shilpa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Malathi Ellis is smart, compassionate and a good listener. She goes above and beyond to listen and cater to different issues to ease concerns.
Repa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Amazing staff!
Yenisley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
It was perfect
Gilda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Stoehr is always amazing!
Carlene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Ellis is very smart and intelligent. Warm and informative. Very professional. Great bedside manner too!
Jesscia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr Nuygen is amazing! Had a great first visit with her and cannot wait to continue my pregnancy journey under her care
Da Hye L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
She was great. I went in with my wife today for my wife's appointment and my wife and I were very comfortable with Dr. Nguyen. I wish all the doctors all around the world were the same. Thank you Dr. Nguyen.