Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Nurture Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Nurture Women's Health

OBGYNs & Pelvic Health, Incontinence and Sexual Medicine Specialists located in Frisco, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
649 total reviews

Nurture Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 649 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nurture Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gowri P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Dr. Ellis is the best!
Bessie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
She made me feel comfortable. She was a delightful and pleasant person. Made me feel like I could speak openly to her. She seemed well knowledgeable and caring.
Vishnu Priya M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Great
Sydni H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Great experience
Sai Priyanka S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Dr.Ellis is very patient and helpful.
Noor D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
I love it so good service
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/23
I love Dr Stoeher's enthusiasm!
Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Everyone is very nice! Dr. Patterson is the best :) I never feel rushed, she answers all my questions and explains everything. She is very personable and easy to talk to, all while being professional.
Melanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Dr. Stoehr is wonderful. She is very knowledgeable about pelvic floor problems. After months of pain, Dr Stoehr offered a plan of treatment on the first visit. I am so happy to have found her for treatment of my pelvic floor dysfunction.
Alison M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Great!
Quing X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Dr Stohr knows how to communicate with her patients right to the point
Claudia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
It had been a while since I had been to the GYNO due to a previous traumatic experience a few years ago while going through fertility treatments that were unsuccessful. Dr. Stoehr and her staff were all very empathetic and patient. Dr. Stoehr was very thorough and was understanding of my situation which made me feel comfortable.
Emily B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/23
She is awesome!
Andra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Just great all around from check-in to check-out. Dr. Stoehr is wonderful! She takes the time to talk to you & listen to what you're saying. I've waited a long time to find a doctor, and practice like her & am so glad I finally did!
Emily M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Compassionate and extremely knowledgeable doctor. Took great care to make sure I was comfortable and explained things very well.
Kirthana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
This was very easy. I could discuss all my problems with her.
Laraba L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Very friendly greeting at the front desk
Nagarani P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
She is so friendly
Melany H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
They are the best! I’m so blessed to have found such amazing people! Dr. Stoehr and Lori is beyond understanding because they care!!! Don’t waste your time on other GYN…just come here first and save yourself a lot of time and tears!
Elakkiya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr . Malathi Ellis is an amazing, wonderful , and knowledgeable person. I had my second delivery with her. She is really cool, so supportive and encouraged a lot for VBAC ( first one was c-sec)which I am able to do successfully .I felt very confident knowing that she would be able to handle any situation. My journey of pregnancy was a memorable one. Her staffs ( both in front desk and labor room), are so so caring. Highly recommend her.