Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Nurture Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Nurture Women's Health

OBGYNs & Pelvic Health, Incontinence and Sexual Medicine Specialists located in Frisco, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
457 total reviews

Nurture Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 457 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nurture Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Talia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Patterson is awesome! She is knowledgeable, listens to your concerns, and is always ready to answer any question you might have. Dr. Patterson is the Doctor that has you and your baby's best interest. She is the Dr. that I would want in an emergency. Highly recommend.
Kawita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
I recommend her to everyone I know looking for obgyn
Amanda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Quick, efficient, and professional!
Vishnu Priya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
She is good and takes good care of patients.
Harvee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Super patient and very comforting
Bianca L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
The best care, medical acumen and support you could ever ask for!
Jihye K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Strongly recommend! Absolutely the best doctor in Dallas!!
Nikki B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Professional staff and high quality healthcare.
Galina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr Ellis is so professional and makes everything easier
Terrika C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/22
Love Dr.Ellis and the staff. Dr.Ellis was so informative and she made you feel so comfortable. Her spirit was so welcoming. The front office staff very welcoming and professional. I would definitely recommend this office for any women in need of a great obgyn.
Colleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Great personality and very informative.
Brandie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Efficient staff, excellent facilities, Dr Stoehr is awesome!
Laura N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr Ellis was great and deceived what she was going to do and the benefits and risks. It was more like talking to a friend than a doctor. She is great and the practice is great and I would recommend to a friend
Alexis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Nguyen was outstanding really helped me with all of my questions. Very kind and made me feel super comfortable and at ease.
Lauren G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Stoehr is amazing. I had so many OBs treat me like I was being dramatic about my pelvic pain and told me to just take Ibprophen, but Dr. Stoehr not only listened and cared but also provided real treatment options and solutions. Less than a year later, I am almost totally pain free! I wish I had found her 15 years ago.
Amy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr Stoehr made me feel heard. I felt as though she truly cared. I was nervous going but as soon as I met the staff I felt safe and at home
Sabina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Nguyen is one of the best doctor. She is very knowledgeable and Kind. My pregnancy and delivery journey was very smooth because of Dr. Nguyen. She takes care of her patients.
Mihyun H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Everything was good except the very rude receptionist who checked in me. I went there for an annual check-up, and I was concerned about it. I was not sure that would be a visit with the problem. She asked what it was. I told her that I was not sure what I had was normal or abnormal. She asked me for detail for billing. Why do I need to talk about my medical concern details at the desk? I don't get it. Where are patients confidentially? She was so unpleasant
Katie R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/22
very efficient. friendly staff.
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/22
I love Dr Stoehr!