Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Nurture Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Nurture Women's Health

OBGYNs & Pelvic Health, Incontinence and Sexual Medicine Specialists located in Frisco, TX

142 total reviews

Nurture Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nurture Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah M.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr Patterson has been my doctor since 2013. You’d be hard pressed to find a doctor that is as straight forward, knowledgeable and cares about her patients more than she. She works tirelessly for her patients. I’ve never had a better doctor to care about women’s health.
Nneka O.
Submitted 05/10/21
The MA that I had today she was amazing
Chandana B.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Angela pays a great attention to your concerns and comfortable to talk to
Saho K.
Submitted 04/28/21
She always tries to listen carefully and give me a good advice
Lindsey R.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Ellis and her team are fantastic! Dr. Ellis provides up-to-date, clinical based information while demonstrating a caring, fun personality. Someone you definitely want when preparing to deliver a baby. Her team is profession and helpful in all aspects relating to my pregnancy. Great environment all around.
Aarthi K.
Submitted 04/27/21
Great Experience
Manuela V.
Submitted 04/24/21
Excellent service. ❤
Phileisha R.
Submitted 04/23/21
Great! Very professional and kind!
Brendajay F.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr holly eliason was very gentle and patient with me while removing the nexplanon out my left arm I would recommend anybody to her
Madhanasakthy U.
Submitted 04/13/21
Malathi Ellis is an angel.We are lucky to have her as an obgyn.She is the best of best.Without her our vbac wouldn't be successful.She is a motivator, trustworthy,very simple,friendly doctor who explains everything before hand.I trusted her and just followed her instructions on diet, physical activity then everything fell in place.And also excellent nurses and lab persons.
Indumathi T.
Submitted 04/12/21
The service is good and treated well.
Kelly M.
Submitted 04/12/21
always have great service and care.
Serena O.
Submitted 04/07/21
It was easy and nice. The doctor and assistant were both welcoming and nice
Latoshia W.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr. Patterson is refreshingly very thorough.
Carolyn N.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Stoehr is great. She’s super friendly and addressed all my concerns in a professional manner.
Caitlin S.
Submitted 03/29/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Stoehr for about three years now and she is the absolute best there is. A wonderful, caring doctor that will do everything possible to make sure a patient is taken care of to the fullest.
Kalpana M.
Submitted 03/23/21
Good
Theresa P.
Submitted 03/19/21
From the office staff, to the nurse (Melissa), to Dr. Eliason, this was by far one of the best places I have been to in Texas for medical care. I appreciate the time spent making me feel comfortable and welcome. Thank you for all that you do for women.
Wandee B.
Submitted 03/18/21
Good.
Candace B.
Submitted 03/17/21
Everything including the online check-in, interaction with the staff, and Dr Eliason was AMAZING!!!