Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Nurture Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Nurture Women's Health

OBGYNs & Pelvic Health, Incontinence and Sexual Medicine Specialists located in Frisco, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
457 total reviews

Nurture Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 457 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nurture Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamera R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very transparent professional and caring.
Rebecca T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
My new favourite person
Radhika L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr.Ellis is the absolute best doctor I have ever seen. She takes her time, listens, gives sound medical advice and cares about her patients. Her front office staff is great as well and I always feel welcomed.
Shefali N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
She is awesome
Meena N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Staff at front desk is very friendly and helpful!
Bernadette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
I am happy with Dr Stoehr. She listens, she cares and she’s patient. She is very knowledgeable on her field and she will make you comfortable seeing her. Staff are very nice and friendly.
Taylor A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Easy. Everything was clean.
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Absolutely great
Sree Lakshmi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
She is very nice and explained very clear.
Fatima G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Claudia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. Patterson was very kind and helpful with all our question.
Bailey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Great experience! Dr. Ellis is the best
Trenna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr. Stoehr listens. She cares. She gave me the care I needed and explained my issues in a very understandable way. I wish I had discovered her years ago. Thank you, Dr. Stoehr for helping me with my pelvic problems. You are an excellent physician!
Bita P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr. Ellis was great! I just wish my visit could have been combined with my regular annual - it was a 5 min convo with no tests, seems silly to have to come to talk about something where I get referred to another doctor, separately from my annual. I was told it was an insurance thing but that is an inefficient way to see patients.
Nandhini V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
My first appointment with Dr. Patterson is great. She was with me for more than an hour explaining each and every question, how it goes throughout my pregnancy. Nurse and lab technician are awesome. No one is in rush to go for next patient. Thank you.
Deepika K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
We were referred by my friends and I am pretty much satisfied with the first consultation itself
Venkata V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Dr. Malathi Ellis is incredible. Not only she takes great care of my health, but also she is lovely to speak with at every appointment. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touche and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend becoming her patient!
Kavya P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Good treatment
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Great service
Sania A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Great she is very reliable and well know dr