Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Nurture Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Nurture Women's Health

OBGYNs & Pelvic Health, Incontinence and Sexual Medicine Specialists located in Frisco, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
457 total reviews

Nurture Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 457 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nurture Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ty W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
It was amazing! Compared to the Urgent Care I had gone to a few weeks prior, the care and attentiveness with which they treated me was nothing short of amazing. The staff is impeccable and it feels welcoming and comfortable. I have already recommended my friend check them out because it was a good experience.
Christa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Fast great care
Melissa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Quick but still took the time to listen to anything I had to say or had questions on.
Julie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Stoehr is incredible! She combines personal attention with outstanding medical care. I appreciate her open dialogue and friendly personality when discussing my health.
Melanie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Felt listened too, and supported. Most comfortable I ever felt at an OB/GYN office
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
These drs are the best
Alisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Staff friendly and Dr Patterson very nice and makes sure I get the best care.
Myoungsuk B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Carrie is very kind, she explains in detail to the patient. I would like to recommend to others.
Amber G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Great experience
Eniola A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
I was promptly attended to when I arrived. The front desk person was very helpful with the option to email my cards since I didn't have them on me. Registration via text was simple and easy to follow. The wait time was very minimal and I appreciate that. Dr Ellis and the nurse were very helpful and attended to me with care. Thank you
Morgan S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
I absolutely Love Dr. Stoehr! She always makes sure that you are as comfortable as possible! She definitely listens to all your concerns and makes you feel like a priority!
Laura F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Stoehr is my favorite doctor I've ever been to. The rest of the staff is great. Thr young man who checked me in wad very friendly and iflnformative. Love the entire practice!
Aimen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Amazing dr. Always pleasant talking too
Michelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Great experience.
Michelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
I had a great experience.
Lucia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
.
Gunavathi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
-
Tiyana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Very pleasant and down-to-earth doctor, made me feel comfortable talking to her about some uncomfortable topics. I really appreciated her.
Kathryn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Eliason is the most proactive doctor I have ever had. I appreciate her really being on top of my primary health concerns.
Teona S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Eliason and her nurse were the sweetest and very informative. Had a great experience can’t wait to go back!