Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Nurture Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Nurture Women's Health

OBGYNs & Pelvic Health, Incontinence and Sexual Medicine Specialists located in Frisco, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
680 total reviews

Nurture Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 680 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nurture Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Always informative and takes the time to really listen and explain
Perlita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Dr Stoehr made sure that I am getting better. She listens to my concerns and gave advises that will help me feel better. She even suggested to contact her directly in case of any pain that will last for 2 or more days so she can give me immediate care.
Angela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/23
Everyone was very kind and very professional
Shreevidya M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Dr. Patterson was wonderful throughout my pregnancy and labor and delivery. She is very knowledgeable and answered all our questions patiently. I would absolutely recommend her!
Shanele W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
I love Dr. Stoehr and her staff! They always make me feel comfortable and welcome. It is not a “sterile” feeling in the office.
Heather V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Friendly, efficient, professional service
Renel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Her handling of my concern was exceptional, and I experienced a strong sense of ease and comfort in her presence.
Holli K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Very personal
Suchetha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Good
Sandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Prompt, knowledgeable, personable and crafty. She is one bundle of joy.
Nataly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Dr. Ellis is amazing, caring and clear
Mohanapriya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Best pregnancy and delivery experience with Dr. Ellis. Totally happy and satisfied.
Kimberly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Always a listens to me, always informative, and just an overall great experience interacting with all people within the practice.
Aastha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Very good experience.. with Dr Paterson, it was an amazing experience.
Geanei C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
She explained well what I needed to
Taslima R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Dr. Angela is very caring and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her.
Gina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
I recently moved to this area and needed a new doctor. Needless to say I was worried about seeing someone I’ve never seen before. Doctor Stoehr was great, by the time I left I felt like I’d been going to her for years!
Amber K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
I love Dr. Stoehr!
Rebecca H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
As far as going to the doctor goes, it's a good experience. The staff is friendly, efficient and diverse. Dr Stoehr is always open,current and knowledgeable. She is personable and carefully listens to all concerns. She never makes you feel small or like a you are being dramatic or over sensitive. She was able to diagnose and resolved major issues that had plagued me for years. I really can not say enough positive things about her. You do not feel rushed but they also do not keep you waiting well past your appointment time.
Oluwatobiloba T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Nice, clean ans great service. Dr. Stoehr is perfect!