Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Nurture Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Nurture Women's Health

OBGYNs & Pelvic Health, Incontinence and Sexual Medicine Specialists located in Frisco, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
457 total reviews

Nurture Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 457 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nurture Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Every time I go I feel safe and heard.
Lakshmi K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Patterson isn’t attentive during monthly visits as the conversations get sidetracked. She keeps jumping topics and i go home with so many questions. The regular visits need to be more focused on the current pregnancy and concerns. Besides, she brushes off concerns when we express what’s bothering. It was an OK experience and many times I felt unheard. She interrupts quiet a lot when I speak and always tries to overpower the conversation with something irrelevant. She is very fast with her suggestions and more focused on taking notes to improve her experience than focus on me. Though the doctors in the practice deliver at two hospitals she is particular and wants us to deliver at only one location. I didn’t like the hospital experience and there was only one nurse that night and my husband helped the nurse to move me up the bed during labor. The doctor encouraged me to push and was supportive during the labor. The doctor will not tell you anything about what to expect after delivery and what to be prepared for. The doctor is more focused on improving her knowledge than giving a good experience to her pregnant patients.
Princess B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
The front desk staff was really nice. Dr Eliason was really nice as well. However, this is my first pregnancy and I was scared and apprehensive, I did not feel she did much to comfort me I felt the appointment was slightly rushed and I didn’t really understand what just happened when I left my appointment. Maybe it was just first appointment jitters. Hopefully my next appointment will go a bit better.
Bethany K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
Dr. Stoehr and her Sola Pelvic Therapy gave me my life back. I had seen several doctors before making the long drive to Frisco. None were able to give hope or relief. Dr. Stoehr was upbeat and compassionate on the first visit, and I actually felt hopeful that she could help my bladder/pelvic pain. After completing the sola treatments and taking the supplements and medications she recommendeded, I was much better in a couple of months. She is so knowledgeable and confident while being willing to actually listen. I'm so grateful, and will make the drive for my obgyn needs in the future.
Mijin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Very nice
Lucy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr Ellis and her team are fantastic.
Priyanka Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Eliason is an amazing doctor and all the staff members are really nice.
Beverly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Friendly, informative, great place I thought.
Jiin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
I loved being dr Pattersons patient! This was our first pregnancy and we felt we were in good hands from day one. I trusted her the whole way and during labor.
Aaliyiah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Eliason and the office staff were wonderful!
Kelley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Awesome skilled physicians and customer service.
Anna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr Eliason was awesome. I really don’t enjoy USA healthcare system. She was approachable and not condescending. I if I’m still in DFW will want to see her again.
Cherteryl T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Ellis is a great doctor. I never feel rushed during my appointment with her. She actively listens and I trust that all will go well just like my last pregnancy.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
I’m bad at reviews so I don’t do them but Dr. Stoehr and all of the staff were amazing so I needed to give them 5 stars!
Nuha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Love Sr. Stoehr. I appreciate her calm demeanor and she's super knowledgeable.
Denise W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Stoehr is awesome. Everyone there is sooo nice! I love going to see her.
Bailey N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Very informative and caring!
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Love Dr. Stoehr. Fast, laid back, helpful.
Nagarani P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Good
Shaldon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Great and friendly staff