Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Nurture Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Nurture Women's Health

OBGYNs & Pelvic Health, Incontinence and Sexual Medicine Specialists located in Frisco, TX

142 total reviews

Nurture Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nurture Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nakesia P.
Submitted 09/24/20
The staff is very friendly and get you through your appointment super fast!! I love Dr. Stoehr!!
Neethu T.
Submitted 09/23/20
Excellent care and friendly !
Chandini R.
Submitted 09/17/20
Very comfortable
Chandana B.
Submitted 09/16/20
It was a positive and satisfied conversation with the doctor.
Christina H.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Ellis took the time to get to know my history and my current complaints and seemed to care about helping navigate this next phase of my life! She explained everything in detail and made me feel very Comfortable!
Catherine D.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Ellis was kind, patient, and wasn't rushing for time during my appointment. She is very knowledgable and a great doctor!
Adrienne M.
Submitted 08/12/20
Awesome attention to detail by Dr. Ellis.
Erica H.
Submitted 08/10/20
She makes you feel very comfortable and is very welcoming!
Vedalakshmi D.
Submitted 07/29/20
As always Dr.Ellis is very good at her patience in answering questions and very good at giving suggestions.
Vibhavari P.
Submitted 07/29/20
Good Dr and good staff
Anne C.
Submitted 07/29/20
Felt very comfortable with Dr. Ellis!
Gloria D.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Ellis was courteous , professional and addressed my issues clearly.
Sarah H.
Submitted 07/23/20
Quick and easy. Felt super safe with all the Covid-19 safety measures
Teresa S.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Ellis is a wonderful doctor. She is knowledgeable & helps me understand the issues I’m going through. I highly recommend her.
Melissa C.
Submitted 07/15/20
Great service! Painless to schedule an appointment
Kim H.
Submitted 07/13/20
Always a good experience
Melissa M.
Submitted 07/11/20
Love Dr. Ellis. I have seen slot of different ob/gyns and she had the best bedside manner by far and takes the time to answer any questions. Very patient and understanding. I would not go anywhere else!
Pratigya R.
Submitted 07/06/20
Perfect
Lauren S.
Submitted 07/01/20
I’ve had a great experience with Dr. Stoehr every time I’ve seen her. She’s very thorough and communicates well. Definitely recommended.
Audrey D.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Stoerh is the best! Great customer service and very educational