Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Nurture Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Nurture Women's Health

OBGYNs & Pelvic Health, Incontinence and Sexual Medicine Specialists located in Frisco, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
457 total reviews

Nurture Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 457 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nurture Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ramyachoudary N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Dr.Eliason and her staff are amazing.I’m so glad that i found her..she is very thorough and caring..SHE IS TRULY EXCEPTIONAL..✅✅
Katherine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Holly was very knowledgeable and kind!
Destanie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Stoehr is the best doctor I have ever seen. I like her so much, I wish I could go to her for every single thing. She has the best bedside manner, is personable, kind, funny, smart, and very knowledgeable. I truly trust her and she makes me feel confident in the woman I am and allows me to trust myself and my gut feeling. If you’re in need of a GYNO look no further, Dr. Stoehr is a 10000/10 doctor.
Andrea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Staff was courteous and professional
Erica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Everyone was very nice and it all went quickly!
Ty W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Always a pleasure, she's very nice and personable - and she's very gentle with exams. Quick, efficient and friendly. Likewise the atmosphere of Nurture's is so friendly and calming, a great place to get health care.
Meleigha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Always smiling friendly faces, helps make me feel comfortable!
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Always terrific staff & Dr! Thoughtful, courteous, timely.
Esther N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Excellent
Fathima R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
She is amazing! This is my second pregnancy with her! No doubt am in a safe hands to guide me through this incredible process.she is friendly and highly knowledgeable and experienced.
Snehalata N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Awesome doctor she is
Yaneth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Beautiful office , Extremely helpful and friendly staff, my visit was wonderful. Thank you all for working so hard and creating such a great experience for patients. Y’all are very appreciated for everything you do and a huge more important thank you for caring. <3
Nagarani P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Good
Amanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Always friendly staff from check-in to check-out
Galina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Very professional
Juyoung L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Best OB!!!!!
Janette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Love Dr. Stoehr!
Brittany S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Friendly and very thorough!
Thuan Hoa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
My checkup at 6-7 week pregnant went well. Dr Eliason guided us with all helpful information.
Navdha V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
I was referred to Dr. Ellis by my family physician for my first pregnancy. It was a delight to get her care starting from pre-natal appointments to the birth of my daughter. She is easy to talk to and has a very positive attitude towards any problems. I had to be rushed to hospital because of complications at 38 weeks. She calmed me down and was there in person to monitor, she was constantly in touch with the nurses at the hospital for the entire night regarding my condition and was there for me when it was needed the most. I trust her blindly and would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for an expert Obgyn in the Dallas metroplex.