Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Nurture Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Nurture Women's Health

OBGYNs & Pelvic Health, Incontinence and Sexual Medicine Specialists located in Frisco, TX

142 total reviews

Nurture Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nurture Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nasaile P.
Submitted 11/23/20
Absolutely love Dr. Stoher! She is very attentive, knowledgeable, and just an amazing doctor!
Pranavi M.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Angela was patient in hearing my concerns. Provided us with all the options for treating my condition. Very informative & caring.
Bethany E.
Submitted 11/18/20
Having Dr. Stoehr’s support and guidance during my pregnancy thus far has been a blessing. Even prior to being pregnant, Dr. Stoehr did my wellness exam, and she remembered me when I came in to do my pregnancy confirmation two months later. She is very informative and takes the time to allow you to express any questions and concerns.
Hina K.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr Ellis was informative and engaging.
Ruchika C.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr Angela is very sweet and caring. Love going to her
Patricia K.
Submitted 11/12/20
Luv the new facility!!
Courtney S.
Submitted 11/11/20
I’ve been seeing Dr. Stoehr for a few years now and I have had nothing but great experiences! Everyone at the practice always go above and beyond for their patients. I have recommended so many of my friends to them and I will continue to do so. Keep up the awesome work ladies!
Sherrill E.
Submitted 11/11/20
During my first visit, Dr. Stoehr asked numerous questions to determine the possible cause of my gynecological issue. I left her office very encouraged by the thoroughness of her questions and examination.
Dharshan A.
Submitted 11/10/20
I highly recommend Dr. Ellis. She’s extremely personable and makes you feel comfortable to talk about any issues.
Sarika M.
Submitted 11/06/20
Good and friendly and explains everything in clear what needed
Carol J.
Submitted 10/26/20
Excellent care.
Lekha P.
Submitted 10/22/20
Wait time too long.asked to postpone my time couple of times,office staff said,no time availability. waited 2 hrs for the total appointment.Preferance pregnant patients.
Janice N.
Submitted 10/19/20
The staff are all very nice, and I especially like Dr Ellis, who I switched to after Dr Chesshir retired after seeing her for about 15 years. It's been an easy switch as dr Ellis is so personable and knowledgeable. The only thing i would also say, is that the wait time for appointments is really long - I waited 40 mins before actually seeing the Dr.
Sarah T.
Submitted 10/19/20
So refreshing to have a truly VBAC friendly practice to rely on. Really felt like Dr Ellis had my best interest at heart.
Amanda W.
Submitted 10/17/20
Love Dr. Ellis and all staff!
Suzanne G.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Ellis is really super wonderful. I don't typically write reviews, but I just needed to give her a shout out for being so patient and understanding with me. I can be a difficult patience with all my questions and the need to be heard, and Dr. Ellis does just that. She takes her time during our appointments and makes sure all of my questions are answered completely. She is knowledgeable in her field and shows confidence in her responses. Thanks for your great services!
Erica G.
Submitted 10/09/20
She is the best. I’m able to talk to her about my issues and she understands me
Jennifer G.
Submitted 10/08/20
Excelente
Amber C.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr. Stoehr was wonderful. I left feeling good about the care I received. She was informative, knowledgeable and super nice. I will be recommending her to all my friends.
Kavali H.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Ellis is awesome. The staff were friendly and caring.