Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Nurture Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Nurture Women's Health

OBGYNs & Pelvic Health, Incontinence and Sexual Medicine Specialists located in Frisco, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
649 total reviews

Nurture Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 649 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nurture Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mohanapriya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Best pregnancy and delivery experience with Dr. Ellis. Totally happy and satisfied.
Kimberly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Always a listens to me, always informative, and just an overall great experience interacting with all people within the practice.
Aastha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Very good experience.. with Dr Paterson, it was an amazing experience.
Geanei C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
She explained well what I needed to
Taslima R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Dr. Angela is very caring and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her.
Gina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
I recently moved to this area and needed a new doctor. Needless to say I was worried about seeing someone I’ve never seen before. Doctor Stoehr was great, by the time I left I felt like I’d been going to her for years!
Amber K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
I love Dr. Stoehr!
Rebecca H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
As far as going to the doctor goes, it's a good experience. The staff is friendly, efficient and diverse. Dr Stoehr is always open,current and knowledgeable. She is personable and carefully listens to all concerns. She never makes you feel small or like a you are being dramatic or over sensitive. She was able to diagnose and resolved major issues that had plagued me for years. I really can not say enough positive things about her. You do not feel rushed but they also do not keep you waiting well past your appointment time.
Oluwatobiloba T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Nice, clean ans great service. Dr. Stoehr is perfect!
Deborah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Love Dr Stoehr! She is very kind and understands what I'm going through. She explains things very well! She is now part of my excellent care team and would recommend her!
Harshita B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
The service is good, the staff can be little patient and polite with patients at front desk as well as nurses who do blood work and vitals. There is lot of wait time to meet doctor during every appt.
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
I am relieved to finally find a doctor who knew what is going on with me. After being shuffled from one doctor to another I finally ended up in the right place. Dr. Stoehr made me feel comfortable and has a delightful personality. She got right to the point, made a correct diagnosis and connected me to the right people. I am grateful to get the right help to move me in the right direction.
Ami N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Love Dr. Stoher
Angelica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
She speaks to you honestly and kindly. She takes the time to provide answers to complicated questions in plain English. Great bedside manner. Thank you for making what was a nervous me very comfortable for an uncomfortable procedure.
Jinous F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Always the best experience with Dr. Stoehr
Grace W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Great bedside manner as always and very thorough
Mercan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
My experience with Dr.Ellis was really great. She explained my all questions and next steps gave me what I needed well in advance to ensure measure meet. She is very knowledgeable, informative. Encouraged me to reach out of I had any concerns.
Ra'Lee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Only a few weeks left in my pregnancy and Dr. Ellis has exceeded all expectations by far. I could not imagine having this experience with any other physician and it’s no wonder she’s of such high demand.
Talisha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Dr. Patterson is the best!
Emily V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
I love DR. Vaughan, she made my pregnancy and childbirth experience special and made us feel cared for! Thank you for everything