Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Nurture Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Nurture Women's Health

OBGYNs & Pelvic Health, Incontinence and Sexual Medicine Specialists located in Frisco, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
457 total reviews

Nurture Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 457 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nurture Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roshana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Great!!
Sudha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Very friendly
Kaye K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Received the medical attention as needed.
Sabrina Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Ellis made me feel very comfortable and I am excited to see her again!
Sophie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
The staff was nice, and they made it an easy and enjoyable experience.
Carol A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr Stoehr and her staff are always professional and easy to talk with. She listens and had kind heart.
Sofia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
I had a really good experience because the staff and doctor were so kind and helpful and easy to talk to
Cyd A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Stoehr explains everything in terms I can understand. I highly recommend her.
Mariam W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
This was my first visit, and my only regret is I didn't find Dr. Eliason sooner. She made me feel very comfortable and took her time to discuss any questions I had. I highly recommend Dr. Eliason.
KAMALA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. M. Ellis delivered the last 2 of my 4 boys. They are now 10 & 12 and she is still my OB-GYN!
Vyshnavi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
She is an excellent doctor, I would strongly recommend her.
Reena N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
Dr. Eliason is very nice doctor will surely recommend to my friends.
Monica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Eliason is great! She remembered our previous discussions from my last appointments and was able to pick up exactly from the spot we left off, which I truly appreciate. She also gave me a referral for a general physician which was helpful. Dr. Eliason was on time and I did not have to wait at all.
Katherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Always a great experience here. Love Dr. Patterson and Dr. Stoehr!
Miranda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Stoehr had great bedside manner and listened to what my problems were. She seemed committed to helping me to get down to the root of the problem.
Umarani J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/21
Dr Ellis is awesome and she always spends enough time for my doubts without hurrying up.Her staffs are also great.
Ashwini P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
I have been with Dr Ellis for more that 3 years now and it's been a great experience having her as my doctor. Had a c section and a myomectomy and she helped us out without any complications. She is very patient and explains everything in detail. She is not just a great doctor but also a very humble and sincere human being.
Katy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
I always love going to see Dr. Patterson. She’s very personable and never makes you feel rushed. She truly cares about her patients and makes sure she has thoroughly answered all your questions before she leaves your room. I highly recommend her as your OBGYN!
Shondolyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
My experience is always top notch. The staff is friendly, the environment is peaceful, and Dr. Angie is AWESOME!
Perlita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
I’m pleased with the service I got from Dr Angela Stoehr. She right away know what to do with my condition, especially with my pain, and explained to me what’s causing my pain. She is recommendable. Thank you Dr Stoehr and keep up the good work.