Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Nurture Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Nurture Women's Health

OBGYNs & Pelvic Health, Incontinence and Sexual Medicine Specialists located in Frisco, TX

414 total reviews

Nurture Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 414 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nurture Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jayme O.
Submitted 02/27/21
Dr. Patterson is an amazing doctor. Both her and her staff always treat me with the best care. This is one of the best practices I have ever been to. I highly recommend her and her practice. I am so glad I chose her for my pregnancy care.
Mary M.
Submitted 02/27/21
Dr. Stoehr, is always very professional with great bedside manner! She always make me feel informed, comfortable and relaxed. I now have her seeing my daughter and she has nothing but great things to say about Dr. Stoehr. I would highly recommend her.!
Alisa C.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Patterson and the staff are very nice and helpful. Dr. Patterson makes sure I have all the information I need every time I come for a visit. She cares for your comfort and will do what she can to help with any discomfort or pain. I recommend coming to Nuture women’s health for your obgyn needs.
Sai Ramya K.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr.Ellis was very friendly and knowledgeable. She listens and understands the problem clearly. I’m very satisfied with my first visit.
Vineeta K.
Submitted 02/24/21
Keeping the wait time aside, I had a great experience with Dr.Eliason. This is my first wellness appointment with her since my doctor had no slots available and she really is patient enough to answer my questions and is very friendly. I definitely would recommend her to others.
Yessica H.
Submitted 02/04/21
Appointment and examination went as expected. Staff and Dr. Eliason were friendly and helpful. One lady at the front seemed a bit rushy like she may have been overwhelmed with work, but was otherwise fine and not rude.
Melissa M.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Stoehr was amazing! She was kind, empathetic, and informative. She has a great bedside manner. She explained things to me in a way that I would understand instead of using medical jargon. Most importantly, she listened to me and asked questions. I’ve been to several doctors in almost 10 years who simply dismissed my concerns or suggested that this was the burden of being a woman. I felt genuinely heard by Dr. Stoehr. She obviously cares about her patients. She has lifted a burden I didn’t realize I had been carrying for all those years.
Giselle B.
Submitted 02/01/21
So thankful I found Dr. Stoehr. She took the time to understand what is wrong with me and give me the correct diagnosis. I’ve never been a medical doctor that was so knowledgeable and helpful. I will be raving and telling everyone o know about her.
Noemi C.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr Ellis is the best!
Maria P.
Submitted 01/26/21
Staff is very nice and professional.
Brianna H.
Submitted 01/22/21
I’m very glad I came across Dr. Eliason. My first appointment was exactly what I needed. Dr. Eliason took the time to listen to my concerns and help find a solution, I did not feel rushed etc. l have found my new Ob/Gyn
Seoyun K.
Submitted 01/20/21
good
Shreyoshi B.
Submitted 01/20/21
Definitely recommend Dr Ellis.
Narayani V.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Ellis was awesome..
Anandavalli K.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr.Ellis was very kind, and took great care in all her visits, and addressed our queries very patiently.
Tiffany F.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Stoehr is always so kind, quick and professional!
Wandee B.
Submitted 01/14/21
I am very impressed with the service, friendly staff. Especially with Dr. Stoehr
Sheri D.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr Ellis is very professional, kind, listens to you and overall one of the best drs I’ve ever been to.
Nakesia P.
Submitted 01/13/21
My experience was great. There was hardly any wait time and the staff is always great. The only thing I have to complain about is the laughing gas that was given to me didn't work so I feel I should have been reimbursed. Other than that, my experience is always great.
Sherrill E.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Stoehr provided valuable insights and advice.