Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Nurture Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Nurture Women's Health

OBGYNs & Pelvic Health, Incontinence and Sexual Medicine Specialists located in Frisco, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
457 total reviews

Nurture Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 457 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nurture Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Just love Dr.Ellis. She’s the best. Takes the time to listen to you and doesn’t rush. Had a little Scare last year had some breakthrough bleeding after menopause had to get a couple different procedures done by her and she was just so calm and comforting throughout the whole thing very compassionate doctor just love her!!
Jayageetha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr.Ellis was great, She was very personable and very willing to listen and spend time with my concern.Very friendly and helpful!
Debra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
The “Nurture” office & staff are friendly & attentive. I love Dr. Stoehr! She’s great & makes you feel very comfortable & informed. Highly recommend!
Satya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Wellness was done so well
Hyejin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Patterson is an expert at what she does and she also cares for her patients. I would highly recommend her!
Anam H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
satisfied just i am getting my sonogram appointment late
Jessica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
My recent appointment with Dr. Stoehr was a very important one for me. I needed clarification and direction from her on a few things. She put my concerns at ease by answering all my questions and giving me clarity in the direction I want to take. She made me feel comfortable by being patient in listening to all of my concerns. She's very kind and I appreciate her a lot. The office staff is also very kind, professional and friendly. I definitely recommend this office and Dr. Stoehr.
Patsy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
loved, loved, loved Dr. Holly!! She was very understanding and answered all my questions i had and she made sure I was taken care of, and understood everything.
Alexis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Eliason is very professional, helpful, and makes you feel comfortable!
Autumn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
The wait time was long due to Dr. Stoehr was doing an emergency surgery but after that the it was quick & the staff was kind & courteous.
Punam D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/21
Great as usual
Lucia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Very good
Meredy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
I felt heard and cared for as a person and a patient. Thank you.
Keerthi N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr.Patterson guides correctly when you have any issues and listens patiently when we have any questions or doubts.
Reagan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr.Stoehr is so easy to talk to and makes this a comfortable experience !
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr Patterson has been my doctor since 2013. You’d be hard pressed to find a doctor that is as straight forward, knowledgeable and cares about her patients more than she. She works tirelessly for her patients. I’ve never had a better doctor to care about women’s health.
Nneka O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
The MA that I had today she was amazing
Chandana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Angela pays a great attention to your concerns and comfortable to talk to
Saho K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
She always tries to listen carefully and give me a good advice
Lindsey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Ellis and her team are fantastic! Dr. Ellis provides up-to-date, clinical based information while demonstrating a caring, fun personality. Someone you definitely want when preparing to deliver a baby. Her team is profession and helpful in all aspects relating to my pregnancy. Great environment all around.