Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Nurture Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Nurture Women's Health

OBGYNs & Pelvic Health, Incontinence and Sexual Medicine Specialists located in Frisco, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
457 total reviews

Nurture Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 457 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nurture Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gandhali B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Relieved !!
Katie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
We love Dr. Patterson!
Melaine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Every confident with my care with Doctors Stoher and staff as always. I will definitely refer to anyone needing care.
Yolanda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Awesome visit and really appreciate Dr. Ellis’ dedication and willingness to share her experience and knowledge. She takes the time to listen to the patient and love her overall disposition.
Bianca L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Indescribable! My experience was handled with so much care, compassion and kindness! I’m truly blessed to be in such great hands!
Anupriya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr.Ellis is great and the staffs are fantastic!!
Ryan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Very informative and professional!
Kelsey O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
My visit with Dr. Patterson was amazing! She took the time to explain everything and answered all of our questions. She was very nice and easy to talk to!
Kawita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Awesome
Samantha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Eliason was wonderful. She was fantastic at listening to my needs and helping me receive the right care.
Oluwadamilola D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Doctor Stoehr is very good at what she does. She’s very attentive and kind.
Flora L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Ugh, not user friendly
Madhavi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Awesome, doctor always listens to my concerns abd addresses them.
Sasha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Easy and quick appointment
Vidyullatha N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Had a pleasant visit
Courtney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Wonderful thank you to Dr. Stoehr and med staff.
Priyanka C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/21
Excellent doctor
Mayra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Very informative made me feel super comfortable
Victoria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
From the first visit to now I have always had an amazing experience with the staff and just importantly Dr. Ellis! She is caring, informative, patient and just all around kind! She has taken such great care of me and took such wonderful care while I was pregnant with my baby boy! I am so pleased to have found her and wouldn't want to go anywhere else!!
Kallan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Great overall experience