Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Nurture Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Nurture Women's Health

OBGYNs & Pelvic Health, Incontinence and Sexual Medicine Specialists located in Frisco, TX

414 total reviews

Nurture Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 414 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nurture Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet T.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Patterson is amazing. She made me feel so comfortable. She was very patient, professional and treated me like family. All my questions and concerns were addressed. I’m so happy to have chosen her as my OB as I start my pregnancy journey. Thanks Dr. Patterson.
Amanda S.
Submitted 01/06/21
Great staff and I appreciate how Dr. Patterson takes her time with her patients making sure every question and concern is addressed.
Mary G.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Eliason really seemed to listen and try to identify my problem and a solution.
Jennifer O.
Submitted 01/04/21
Professional and personal; always communicate clearly
Lauren V.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr.Eliason is amazing!
Erika S.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. Ellis recently delivered my first baby and I would 100% recommend her to other women. She made my entire pregnancy a wonderful experience. Dr. Ellis was always very patient and helpful during all of my visits. You can tell she truly cares about her patients!
Mary S.
Submitted 12/15/20
Good knowledge, answered all the question very clear
Mary S.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr Ellis always makes me feel comfortable in the room. She listens well and provides a professional recommendation to any concerns I may have.
Kristen A.
Submitted 12/13/20
I was able to quickly schedule a new patient visit. The appointment itself was great, everyone was friendly and efficient, and Dr. Eliason clearly cares about her patients, asking the right questions and making sure you are comfortable and taken care of.
Pushpalatha S.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr.Ellis listens very patiently and gives caring responses.
Angelina S.
Submitted 11/30/20
She was very nice, and really caring, she helped me understand more and was great at explaining any questions I had
Prathyusha D.
Submitted 11/26/20
Good
Nasaile P.
Submitted 11/23/20
Absolutely love Dr. Stoher! She is very attentive, knowledgeable, and just an amazing doctor!
Pranavi M.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Angela was patient in hearing my concerns. Provided us with all the options for treating my condition. Very informative & caring.
Bethany E.
Submitted 11/18/20
Having Dr. Stoehr’s support and guidance during my pregnancy thus far has been a blessing. Even prior to being pregnant, Dr. Stoehr did my wellness exam, and she remembered me when I came in to do my pregnancy confirmation two months later. She is very informative and takes the time to allow you to express any questions and concerns.
Hina K.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr Ellis was informative and engaging.
Ruchika C.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr Angela is very sweet and caring. Love going to her
Patricia K.
Submitted 11/12/20
Luv the new facility!!
Courtney S.
Submitted 11/11/20
I’ve been seeing Dr. Stoehr for a few years now and I have had nothing but great experiences! Everyone at the practice always go above and beyond for their patients. I have recommended so many of my friends to them and I will continue to do so. Keep up the awesome work ladies!
Sherrill E.
Submitted 11/11/20
During my first visit, Dr. Stoehr asked numerous questions to determine the possible cause of my gynecological issue. I left her office very encouraged by the thoroughness of her questions and examination.