Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Nurture Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Nurture Women's Health

OBGYNs & Pelvic Health, Incontinence and Sexual Medicine Specialists located in Frisco, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
457 total reviews

Nurture Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 457 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nurture Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anastasia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Eliason was great! Love her!
Emma M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
I loved the tech I had, Dr Eliason was nice too
Graciela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Stoehr is great; very polite, kind and professional. She genuinely seems to care about about her patients. And the staff was also great. Very friendly, and clean place.
Lisa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Thank you Dr. Stoehr for welcoming me as a new patient. The personal attention to detail and focus was much appreciated.
Carmen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr Holly Eliason was very thorough during my exam. Thank you
Mahreen Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
My words will not do justice. Go and visit her, I promise you will not regret it. An awesome doctor, caring, honest and professional. Have the heart and time to listen to patient. Will advice and make a plan. After visiting so many doctors, finally find the one, who is the best. Dr. Ellis, thank you.
Rachael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
I am loving my experience at this facility so far. Dr Eliason helped me get pregnant so quickly. I’ve been struggling with infertility and the clinic is so great and quick to get back to you with any questions or concerns. I haven’t had good medical attention like this in a long time. So thankful for this clinic.
Melaine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Great as always
Debbie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Really liked my doctor. Office was efficient and friendly. Would recommend to others.
Anna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/21
I was nervous to find a new “lady doctor” after switching insurance and having to leave the only one I had actually ever seen. Nurture Women’s paired me with the perfect doctor (Dr. Eliason) and I had a great experience given the circumstances of a dreaded pelvic exam. The office staff was incredibly nice and helpful and I even got m&m’s from the candy bowl after my visit. Dr. Eliason and staff were great but having a chocolate bowl for patients after our annual exam? 10/10
Erika M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr. Ellis and her staff are wonderful. It is my first pregnancy, so I was a little nervous. They made me feel comfortable from the first moment I walked in.
Amie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Wonderful doctor. I am very blessed to have such excellent care
Kaye K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
The doctor was wonderful and provided the best care.
Palak S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Just like first one, Looking forward to great valuable healthy conversation in future appointments throughout pregnancy and after to nurture healthy motherhood!
Shefali N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
It was awesome
Holly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Patterson is the best.
Alexis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
The staff was very nice and dr. Eliason made me feel very comfortable as well as the staff.
Carlos G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Great service
Pranavi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Stoehr did try to understand my concerns. She help me to understand the treatment options available for me. Also, she explained me the scientific reasons for my health issues.
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Eliason was great made sure I was comfortable and made sure everything was explained. Definitely changing my OBGYN