Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Nurture Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Nurture Women's Health

OBGYNs & Pelvic Health, Incontinence and Sexual Medicine Specialists located in Frisco, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
687 total reviews

Nurture Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 687 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nurture Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Soobin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Great experience with Dr. Patterson and staff. However, wait time is very very long.
Kelli M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
I have been seeing Dr. Patterson for the last 12 years. Her professionalism, bedside approach, and overall knowledge of her practice in her patients is superb. I will travel near and far to continue as a patient with Dr Pattison.
Elisa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
The best obgyn!! She's very knowledgeable and listens well.
Sherri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Love Dr. Cheung and her staff. She takes the time to go over what your diagnosis is and your options. I appreciate her candidness and find her to be a very compassionate and kind doctor.
Harika Bhavani V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
She is very friendly and took care of me very well
Crystal H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Quick and thorough!
Maria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr. Stoehr is a great listener and helped me a lot.
Erica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
I had a very pleasant first visit, Dr. Vaughan is personable but most of all very thorough. She got right down to business and made me feel like I am in the right hands for my high risk pregnancy.
Namita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
I had consulted Dr Stoehr for pelvic pain. She is one of the very few practitioners I’ve come across, who take the time to listen to your concerns and make the patient comfortable. She maintains this through all forms of communication and is very prompt in her responses to messages.
Tulasi N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
I feel fortunate to get an OB-GYN like Dr. Ellis for my first pregnancy itself. Her explanation of the procedure and its intricacies demonstrates her experience and knowledge. Feel extremely confident that, with her assistance, I’ll be able to have a safe delivery and healthy baby.
Vishnu Priya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Dr Vaughan provided good care, combining professionalism with genuine empathy
Harika P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr.Ellis is very concerned about my diet and exercise . listens all my questions and answers patiently.She’s very professional and makes sure the patient is comfortable.
Shaivali D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Dr Stoehr is very friendly & makes you feel comfortable immediately. The wait time is little to none.
Ye L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr.Patterson is very knowledgeable and professional. I was recommended to her by many friends and family and will do the same.
Vedalakshmi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
I had my kids with very less complications, all thanks to Dr. Ellis for the suggestions on food, exercise and strong motivational suggestions. I strongly recommend Dr. Ellis and Nurture Women Health for a successful pregnancy journey.
Sai Srikruthi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
A very good experience
Alina G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Very disappointed in the care that I received. Dr. Cheung did not listen to any concerns and only checked basic labs. Felt very rushed and uncared for.
Claudia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
No
Azeezat F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Dr. Vaughn is a very attentive doctor. She took her time to answer my questions and thoroughly explain things to me. I recommend Nurture Woman's Health for anyone seeking a clinic for woman's health.
Kristin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Both providers Dr. Carrie Patterson & Lorie Powell NP are outstanding! Showing compassion and truly providing the best care. So happy to have found Nurture Women’s Health❤️