Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Nurture Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Nurture Women's Health

OBGYNs & Pelvic Health, Incontinence and Sexual Medicine Specialists located in Frisco, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
457 total reviews

Nurture Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 457 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nurture Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Staff was super friendly, I was in and out in no time
Bianca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Amazing service! Dr. Eliason is so great and attentive!!
Kelley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Amazing as always. Very smooth process
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Very contentious provider. We had a very unfortunate situation in which we were dropped by another provider in the midst of a tragedy. Dr. Patterson got us in as soon as possible to support my continued care.
Anusha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
It was very nice to see such experienced doctor.,
Sabra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Stoehr was great. She was sympathetic to my issues & explained everything in a way I could understand. She spent time making sure what was prescribed was covered by my insurance & even found a coupon for me. And bonus- my wait was less than 10 minutes which was awesome.
Sarah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Great experience
Noelia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Really good
Tabatha O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr Eliason is awesome! She’s very welcoming and informative. I feel comfortable talking to her about any concerns I have and asking questions.
Rajalakshmi E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
The overall experience with Ellis was good. Her encouragement to do the exercises regularly is more helpful for delivery.
Miriam S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Was fast easy and efficient. Dr. Ellis was very nice and professional.
Jasmine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
To say that Dr. Stoehr and her team are AMAZING is an understatement!! I drove 45 minutes to see Dr. Stoehr and will continue to do so. The month prior to my appointment I visited 4 different facilities that were not able to solve what Dr. Stoehr and her sonogram specialist figured out in less than 1 hour. She cares about her patients and her energy is always so vibrant! I am forever grateful and will continue to recommend her.
Lakshmi Priyanka U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
She is very good.
Kavitha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Patterson is amazing . She always responds in time and listens to me with patience.keeps me well informed of my options. I feel comfortable and in safe hands .
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr Ellis has been my doctor for the past 10 years and absolutely love her I wouldnt change her for anything! She delivered my first baby 4 years ago and currently taking care of me on my second pregnancy, I know I am in the best hands. I definitely recommend her for all your OBGYN needs you will need regret it!
Autumn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Stoehr is fantastic. She has excellent expertise, and she won’t give up till her patients find relief from whatever medical problem they face.
Akshatha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
She listened to the concern and was gentle.
Marlene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Great Listener! Made me feel very comfortable
Paige T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Although wait times can be long, Dr. Patterson takes her time to answer any and all questions and make sure you have all the options and answers you need!
Naomi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr. Stoehr is the best OBGYN I ever been! She is so attentive and knowledgeable, always happy and makes you feel comfortable. She also did a stellar surgery to my best friend and her recovery was so smooth.