Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Nurture Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Nurture Women's Health

OBGYNs & Pelvic Health, Incontinence and Sexual Medicine Specialists located in Frisco, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
457 total reviews

Nurture Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 457 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nurture Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheri D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr Ellis is very professional, kind, listens to you and overall one of the best drs I’ve ever been to.
Nakesia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
My experience was great. There was hardly any wait time and the staff is always great. The only thing I have to complain about is the laughing gas that was given to me didn't work so I feel I should have been reimbursed. Other than that, my experience is always great.
Sherrill E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Stoehr provided valuable insights and advice.
Janet T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Patterson is amazing. She made me feel so comfortable. She was very patient, professional and treated me like family. All my questions and concerns were addressed. I’m so happy to have chosen her as my OB as I start my pregnancy journey. Thanks Dr. Patterson.
Amanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Great staff and I appreciate how Dr. Patterson takes her time with her patients making sure every question and concern is addressed.
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Eliason really seemed to listen and try to identify my problem and a solution.
Jennifer O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
Professional and personal; always communicate clearly
Lauren V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr.Eliason is amazing!
Erika S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. Ellis recently delivered my first baby and I would 100% recommend her to other women. She made my entire pregnancy a wonderful experience. Dr. Ellis was always very patient and helpful during all of my visits. You can tell she truly cares about her patients!
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Good knowledge, answered all the question very clear
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr Ellis always makes me feel comfortable in the room. She listens well and provides a professional recommendation to any concerns I may have.
Kristen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/20
I was able to quickly schedule a new patient visit. The appointment itself was great, everyone was friendly and efficient, and Dr. Eliason clearly cares about her patients, asking the right questions and making sure you are comfortable and taken care of.
Pushpalatha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr.Ellis listens very patiently and gives caring responses.
Angelina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/20
She was very nice, and really caring, she helped me understand more and was great at explaining any questions I had
Prathyusha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/20
Good
Nasaile P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
Absolutely love Dr. Stoher! She is very attentive, knowledgeable, and just an amazing doctor!
Pranavi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Angela was patient in hearing my concerns. Provided us with all the options for treating my condition. Very informative & caring.
Bethany E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Having Dr. Stoehr’s support and guidance during my pregnancy thus far has been a blessing. Even prior to being pregnant, Dr. Stoehr did my wellness exam, and she remembered me when I came in to do my pregnancy confirmation two months later. She is very informative and takes the time to allow you to express any questions and concerns.
Hina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr Ellis was informative and engaging.
Ruchika C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr Angela is very sweet and caring. Love going to her