Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Nurture Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Nurture Women's Health

OBGYNs & Pelvic Health, Incontinence and Sexual Medicine Specialists located in Frisco, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
457 total reviews

Nurture Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 457 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nurture Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Luv the new facility!!
Courtney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
I’ve been seeing Dr. Stoehr for a few years now and I have had nothing but great experiences! Everyone at the practice always go above and beyond for their patients. I have recommended so many of my friends to them and I will continue to do so. Keep up the awesome work ladies!
Sherrill E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
During my first visit, Dr. Stoehr asked numerous questions to determine the possible cause of my gynecological issue. I left her office very encouraged by the thoroughness of her questions and examination.
Dharshan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
I highly recommend Dr. Ellis. She’s extremely personable and makes you feel comfortable to talk about any issues.
Sarika M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Good and friendly and explains everything in clear what needed
Carol J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
Excellent care.
Lekha P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Wait time too long.asked to postpone my time couple of times,office staff said,no time availability. waited 2 hrs for the total appointment.Preferance pregnant patients.
Janice N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
The staff are all very nice, and I especially like Dr Ellis, who I switched to after Dr Chesshir retired after seeing her for about 15 years. It's been an easy switch as dr Ellis is so personable and knowledgeable. The only thing i would also say, is that the wait time for appointments is really long - I waited 40 mins before actually seeing the Dr.
Sarah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
So refreshing to have a truly VBAC friendly practice to rely on. Really felt like Dr Ellis had my best interest at heart.
Amanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/20
Love Dr. Ellis and all staff!
Suzanne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Ellis is really super wonderful. I don't typically write reviews, but I just needed to give her a shout out for being so patient and understanding with me. I can be a difficult patience with all my questions and the need to be heard, and Dr. Ellis does just that. She takes her time during our appointments and makes sure all of my questions are answered completely. She is knowledgeable in her field and shows confidence in her responses. Thanks for your great services!
Erica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
She is the best. I’m able to talk to her about my issues and she understands me
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Excelente
Amber C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr. Stoehr was wonderful. I left feeling good about the care I received. She was informative, knowledgeable and super nice. I will be recommending her to all my friends.
Kavali H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Ellis is awesome. The staff were friendly and caring.
Nakesia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
The staff is very friendly and get you through your appointment super fast!! I love Dr. Stoehr!!
Neethu T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
Excellent care and friendly !
Chandini R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Very comfortable
Chandana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
It was a positive and satisfied conversation with the doctor.
Christina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Ellis took the time to get to know my history and my current complaints and seemed to care about helping navigate this next phase of my life! She explained everything in detail and made me feel very Comfortable!