Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Nurture Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Nurture Women's Health

OBGYNs & Pelvic Health, Incontinence and Sexual Medicine Specialists located in Frisco, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
649 total reviews

Nurture Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 649 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nurture Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kawita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Awesome
Samantha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Eliason was wonderful. She was fantastic at listening to my needs and helping me receive the right care.
Oluwadamilola D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Doctor Stoehr is very good at what she does. She’s very attentive and kind.
Flora L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Ugh, not user friendly
Madhavi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Awesome, doctor always listens to my concerns abd addresses them.
Sasha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Easy and quick appointment
Vidyullatha N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Had a pleasant visit
Courtney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Wonderful thank you to Dr. Stoehr and med staff.
Priyanka C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/21
Excellent doctor
Mayra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Very informative made me feel super comfortable
Victoria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
From the first visit to now I have always had an amazing experience with the staff and just importantly Dr. Ellis! She is caring, informative, patient and just all around kind! She has taken such great care of me and took such wonderful care while I was pregnant with my baby boy! I am so pleased to have found her and wouldn't want to go anywhere else!!
Kallan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Great overall experience
Roshana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Great!!
Sudha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Very friendly
Kaye K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Received the medical attention as needed.
Sabrina Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Ellis made me feel very comfortable and I am excited to see her again!
Sophie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
The staff was nice, and they made it an easy and enjoyable experience.
Carol A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr Stoehr and her staff are always professional and easy to talk with. She listens and had kind heart.
Sofia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
I had a really good experience because the staff and doctor were so kind and helpful and easy to talk to
Cyd A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Stoehr explains everything in terms I can understand. I highly recommend her.