Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Nurture Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Nurture Women's Health

OBGYNs & Pelvic Health, Incontinence and Sexual Medicine Specialists located in Frisco, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
457 total reviews

Nurture Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 457 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nurture Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Oluwatobiloba T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/20
Love Dr. Stoehr. She's a good person,She's very relaxed when with me, very personable, makes you feel very comfortable and most importantly knows her stuff. What else could I ask?
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
I just Love Dr. Stoehr! She immediately puts you at ease and gives you a sense of reassurance. Super informative and helpful!! Professional and friendly!!
Michelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Great patient care!!!
Manisha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Great experience with Dr Stoehr. She is really nice , listens patiently to all your queries and explains very well.She is very knowledgeable and all her staff is very nice and welcoming .
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
I been seeing Dr Stoehr for pelvic pain and bladder issues that I’ve had for years and I finally know what’s causing it & getting treatment for it after all this years. Dr Stoehr is very friendly and makes you feel at ease. She’s an awesome provider! I recommend her for any OBGYN concern you will not be disappointed. The entire staff in this office is very friendly and helpful too.
Maliha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Could not have found a more knowledgeable and insightful specialist
LI W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Nice and warm doctor
Raelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Stoehr is very personable and makes you feel cared for and listened to. So glad we found her!
Faith O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
We've always had a great experience with Dr. Ellis since day 1. We highly recommend her
Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
Everyone was extremely friendly and pleasant to talk with!
Sana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
Very straight forward and to the point physician. Loved my visit
Rebecca K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Stoehr is amazing! She's knowledgable and compassionate.
Vallikkannu T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
She was patient enough to answer all my doubts and questions.
Rosalyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr Stoehr is very knowledgeable and spent time with me discussing my care in detail. She also was very responsive to messages I sent in the portal.
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
Everyone is extremely friendly and makes you feel very comfortable and well taken care of.
Courtney R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Ellis is amazing! She takes her job seriously and makes sure that you feel cared for throughout the entire pregnancy process. I couldn’t imagine going through this with another doctor.
Jyoti B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/20
Excellent