Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Nurture Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Nurture Women's Health

OBGYNs & Pelvic Health, Incontinence and Sexual Medicine Specialists located in Frisco, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
649 total reviews

Nurture Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 649 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nurture Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/20
Really nice thank you for you help
Hemalatha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
It was good
Dwan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr.Angela Stoehr made me feel so welcomed today. I,learned a lot from my visit and my wait time wasn't long. Im,so glad that i found her and i know she will help me. I,didn't feel rushed and she listened to me!!! Thanks!!!!
Gowri P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Ellis is the best! She provides the best care to her patients.
Angela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Easy, quick, great first impression. Staff was amazing as well.
Monica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Great Dr, Great staff!
Ramalakshmi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr Angela Stoehr is a great doctor. She is very patient in answering all my questions. she is very friendly. I could not have gotten better care anywhere else. The staff are friendly.
Sindhuja N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Had a nice experience with Dr Ellis, she is professional, courteous and always ready to clarify any questions! New office and the staff are excellent
Ashley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Stoehr is literally the best! I've been seeing her for years and prior to that never liked the doctors I saw. She is informative, understanding and caring. I would recommend anyone to see her!
Christian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
You can tell she genuinely cares about her patients
Caroline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr Stoehr is an excellent doctor. She is generous with her time and attention. Excellent communication skills and wonderful person!
Sandra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
Made me feel very comfortable. Fast and easy.
Oluwatobiloba T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/20
Love Dr. Stoehr. She's a good person,She's very relaxed when with me, very personable, makes you feel very comfortable and most importantly knows her stuff. What else could I ask?
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
I just Love Dr. Stoehr! She immediately puts you at ease and gives you a sense of reassurance. Super informative and helpful!! Professional and friendly!!
Michelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Great patient care!!!
Manisha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Great experience with Dr Stoehr. She is really nice , listens patiently to all your queries and explains very well.She is very knowledgeable and all her staff is very nice and welcoming .
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
I been seeing Dr Stoehr for pelvic pain and bladder issues that I’ve had for years and I finally know what’s causing it & getting treatment for it after all this years. Dr Stoehr is very friendly and makes you feel at ease. She’s an awesome provider! I recommend her for any OBGYN concern you will not be disappointed. The entire staff in this office is very friendly and helpful too.
Maliha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Could not have found a more knowledgeable and insightful specialist
LI W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Nice and warm doctor
Raelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Stoehr is very personable and makes you feel cared for and listened to. So glad we found her!