Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Nurture Women's Health -  - OBGYN

Nurture Women's Health

OBGYNs & Pelvic Health, Incontinence and Sexual Medicine Specialists located in Frisco, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
664 total reviews

Nurture Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 664 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nurture Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wandee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Good.
Candace B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
Everything including the online check-in, interaction with the staff, and Dr Eliason was AMAZING!!!
Tara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr. Stoehr is amazing! She’s knowledgeable, kind, and so outgoing. She makes an otherwise annoying event seem comfortable. I cannot recommend her highly enough. Thank you Dr. Stoehr!
Lizzy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Ellison is very caring and listens intently. She was timely in providing test results and follow-up action items.
Heather W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Love Dr. Stoehr and her staff!
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Stoehr was fantastic! She is calming, engaging and took the time to explain process to me and answer questions. Highly recommended!
Divya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Ellis is the best. She listens to our concerns very well and gives recommendations thats is so very suitable for us. Been going there for the past 3 years (even before my pregnancy). She is very friendly, even my mom loves her. The delivery was so seamless, her continuous monitoring was the best. . Will recommend to all my friends and family. Already one of my cousin is her patient after my recommendation.
Madhuri G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Ellis listens patiently to all your concerns. She discusses all solutions in detail and explains very clearly. Undoubtedly the best ObGyn
Hyejin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr.Patterson was very supportive and she was excellent during my delivery. I would highly recommend!
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
From the moment I walked in to the moment I left I experienced exceptional service! I recently moved to Frisco and am thrilled to have found Dr. Angela!
Jayme O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/21
Dr. Patterson is an amazing doctor. Both her and her staff always treat me with the best care. This is one of the best practices I have ever been to. I highly recommend her and her practice. I am so glad I chose her for my pregnancy care.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/21
Dr. Stoehr, is always very professional with great bedside manner! She always make me feel informed, comfortable and relaxed. I now have her seeing my daughter and she has nothing but great things to say about Dr. Stoehr. I would highly recommend her.!
Alisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Patterson and the staff are very nice and helpful. Dr. Patterson makes sure I have all the information I need every time I come for a visit. She cares for your comfort and will do what she can to help with any discomfort or pain. I recommend coming to Nuture women’s health for your obgyn needs.
Sai Ramya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr.Ellis was very friendly and knowledgeable. She listens and understands the problem clearly. I’m very satisfied with my first visit.
Vineeta K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Keeping the wait time aside, I had a great experience with Dr.Eliason. This is my first wellness appointment with her since my doctor had no slots available and she really is patient enough to answer my questions and is very friendly. I definitely would recommend her to others.
Yessica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Appointment and examination went as expected. Staff and Dr. Eliason were friendly and helpful. One lady at the front seemed a bit rushy like she may have been overwhelmed with work, but was otherwise fine and not rude.
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Stoehr was amazing! She was kind, empathetic, and informative. She has a great bedside manner. She explained things to me in a way that I would understand instead of using medical jargon. Most importantly, she listened to me and asked questions. I’ve been to several doctors in almost 10 years who simply dismissed my concerns or suggested that this was the burden of being a woman. I felt genuinely heard by Dr. Stoehr. She obviously cares about her patients. She has lifted a burden I didn’t realize I had been carrying for all those years.
Giselle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
So thankful I found Dr. Stoehr. She took the time to understand what is wrong with me and give me the correct diagnosis. I’ve never been a medical doctor that was so knowledgeable and helpful. I will be raving and telling everyone o know about her.
Noemi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr Ellis is the best!
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
Staff is very nice and professional.